saw my frenz do tis b4..on nicholl highway..Originally posted by kof-guy:scully tio book for road hogging ah hahaha
actually i was thinking, whenever we go off, we should have 1 and i mean "ONE" leader who leads the way. Everyone should be following behind him and keep sight of the leader. Like that sure won't fly here and there. Coz no leader, that why some bikers donno who to follow and overshot "hehehe" Am i right guys?Originally posted by kof-guy:haha i've been thinking and i think ah, nxt time if we got more than 5 bikes, we should ride together in 1 lane, and dun cut traffic unless is the super jialats CTE peak hour kind of traffic.
oso, esp for those at the back hor, if u see ppl infront suddenly become smaller, try to speed up. otherwise first guy running 90, 2nd 80, 3rd 70, 4th 60, 5th 50, 6th 40 and so on. then like that day going to changi again hahahah.
IF, got someone make a wrong turn or forgot to make a turn, we should stop at the side of the road, if possible, for a while to wait for him. if the lost sheep decides to continue on his way instead of making a u turn to join the pack, pls kindly sms 1 of the not-lost sheep so we know to continue without you.
otherwise very luan ah, fly here fly there one. muchiam missiles in the sky like that hahahaha.
this is another road safety lesson brought to you by your favourite lecturer, Mr. Heng.
also brought to you by the letters, N, S and R and the number 2.![]()
No Problemo~! Hey guys, pls take note of 2 riders hor, Fadz and ChristopherTan. Take down contacts~!! heheheOriginally posted by Fadz:Hey, next time go out dun forget to ask me along ok... thanx!
Skally swerve swerve swerve one bike after another, and suddenly next bike swerve in front skally TP, then the 1st ride face STUNNED "HUR??" and he say "wah very fun hor, stop stop!" muahahahaaaaaOriginally posted by snowball72:saw my frenz do tis b4..on nicholl highway..
quite nice...
form one str line..
each bike jus behind another...
the last person at the back will suddenly pick up speed,swerve out and speed all the way to overtake the first bike in line.
then the initially second last bike is now last in line liao rite? so he aso repeat the same thing lor..
if can make sure at soon as the guy overtaked the first bike,the last one immediately swerve out...it's bery nice lor..
but need to focus alot of attention ah...
hahaha skali uncle sam also join in the fun wit us hehe ....anyways..y not have one leader and one sweeper?? the sweeper will b the last person and in case of traffic light wit cut us off at least still got sweeper to take care ma.... how??Originally posted by TZR:Skally swerve swerve swerve one bike after another, and suddenly next bike swerve in front skally TP, then the 1st ride face STUNNED "HUR??" and he say "wah very fun hor, stop stop!" muahahahaaaaa
imagine damn farnie sial~
can also, heheOriginally posted by ZecHs:hahaha skali uncle sam also join in the fun wit us hehe ....anyways..y not have one leader and one sweeper?? the sweeper will b the last person and in case of traffic light wit cut us off at least still got sweeper to take care ma.... how??
------------------Originally posted by TZR:No Problemo~! Hey guys, pls take note of 2 riders hor, Fadz and ChristopherTan. Take down contacts~!! hehehe
it's jus like 3 yrs ago me and one big grp of frenz go see sunrise at east coast...cos we got chalet there lah.Originally posted by kof-guy:wuliao frens meet up go for a riding session illegal meh?
not say we racing or making trouble mah.
dun always think TP out to make trouble for you. TP are bikers themselves. you make trouble then they make trouble. otherwise, sua sua.
sometimes, if u speeding 120-30, TP oso wun catch, got once i returning frm jurong hill wif my ex, going about 120-130 like that, suddenly tp come up beside me, take a look then go liao.
just like that chiong off nvr bother oso.
but not all the time lah. see luck one lah.