Well i saw 1 at bukit merah... FM plate red blue with white blackground is selling for $6200.Originally posted by LexZEUS:I ask too ... how much is CBR400 with fireblade fairing design? new and 2'nd ...
thx!
i rode super4 before. Nice, smooth, powerful, low petrol consumption.Originally posted by CHAY:roughly wat is the price of a FR super 4 huh?
any comment on the bike? Does any1 in the forum ride a super 4?
go ahboy ask him to custom make a fairing for youOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:I want to buy a super4..when i pass my license...soon liao..but its quite common on the road..how to make a super4 more outstanding?no suan siaoz pls...
you got see pple put the GIVI windscreen above their headlights anot?wat do u think? swee or not?Originally posted by kof-guy:go ahboy ask him to custom make a fairing for you![]()
haha really no way lah.. except for paintwork loh.
Originally posted by kof-guy:i think at this point of time in this forum onli u and i r awake...
honestly?
damn pai kua... ver R oso damn [b]um jia lan.
haha actually to me s4 is quite ugly ah.. i see liao i think lao k z kia all that. hahaha so cannot ask me, i got a biased view towards s4/monster/roadbikes
[/B]
go to bukit merah there next to the bike lot got a blue super4 tat is done up.Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:i think at this point of time in this forum onli u and i r awake...
go to bukit merah there next to the bike lot got a blue super4 tat is done up.Originally posted by CHAY:[QUOTE]Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:
[b] i think at this point of time in this forum onli u and i r awake...
CBR n model selling for bout 5.5k COE until 2004 intrested can call me at 93692605Originally posted by LexZEUS:I ask too ... how much is CBR400 with fireblade fairing design? new and 2'nd ...
thx!
guess so...cos i intend to mod it up...heard of this thing col a vtec controller tat help to adjust when and wat rpm u wan the vtec to kick in...but i think it gonna be X....also tot of bore the four piston to increase the cc but the original honda bore set cost a bomb too...Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:i'm oso thinking of getting a black one..wif chrome rims,damper.but y do u want to change the pipe?can go faster meh?