I'll keep a look out here... If possible then I'll join you big guys...Originally posted by zx6r:Hi...i'm new to this forum, so would like to start a new topic to invite anyone interested to learn more about themselves and their bikes, to air their views about their latest track sessions or organise any track day activities....
just to inform anyone interested, that in mid-may, i am getting a group of my friends to head up to Pasir Gudang for a relaxed track ride...
anyone interested can just pay attention to this topic for further updates....
As my nick suggests, i am a zx6r rider... but any rider on any bike is welcomed....all you need is the right frame of mind, and proper gear to participate...oh yeah.. and RM35 for weekdays or RM55 for weekends...
Wao, 954 ar???Originally posted by RedSuns4:i'm interested but must get used to my new bike first. when you'll going over?
wow, so fast reach home?Originally posted by nismoS132:i nvr try use kup kia go track b4 leh...feel like trying
ok lah, you update this thread again and i'll reply u....Originally posted by zx6r:hey hey hey.. cool to see some interested parties already...
hey guys, dun worry... ain't just big guys lah...got a few average guys along too...
like i said, it's going to be mid-may... depends on the track availability and our time schedules... trying out for a weekday track session...
saving the weekend sessions for when my friends and i change our tyres....
yo! Finally got chance to come net. NVM abt the Mr PG. I know who is he already. Faker guy. spend our time on more profitable bikings.Originally posted by zx6r:Hi...i'm new to this forum, so would like to start a new topic to invite anyone interested to learn more about themselves and their bikes, to air their views about their latest track sessions or organise any track day activities....
just to inform anyone interested, that in mid-may, i am getting a group of my friends to head up to Pasir Gudang for a relaxed track ride...
As my nick suggests, i am a zx6r rider... but any rider on any bike is welcomed....all you need is the right frame of mind, and proper gear to participate...oh yeah.. and RM35 for weekdays or RM55 for weekends...
yo! Finally got chance to come net. NVM abt the Mr PG. I know who is he already. Faker guy. spend our time on more profitable bikings.Originally posted by zx6r:Hi...i'm new to this forum, so would like to start a new topic to invite anyone interested to learn more about themselves and their bikes, to air their views about their latest track sessions or organise any track day activities....
so who is he?Originally posted by MS:yo! Finally got chance to come net. NVM abt the Mr PG. I know who is he already. Faker guy. spend our time on more profitable bikings.
Tyre 1 and 1/2 months change liao? Wao.Originally posted by MS:When you wanna change tyres? It has been 1 and 1/2 mths since we changed into our Rennsport RS2. Must change liao... Dead tyres cannot whack one. When you wanna change let me know, we go try the DIABLO or DIABLO CORSA. Change together maybe got discount... Hee...
thinking of getting it.
got it at just below $500...RS2Originally posted by nismoS132:just wondering, how much did you guys get the rennsport for?
any comments on that tyre?
thinking of getting it.
Originally posted by zx6r:the slick edges tend to aquaplane .. i had a nice front end slide across one lane at 40km/h during the rain... reminded me of my mortality....
buy bigger tyre can use longer mah :Originally posted by milkshake:kup kia tyre so wider meh?
huh? pilot race can fit bigger bikes too mah... just check up the Michellin Fitment guide online lor...Originally posted by nismoS132:
i always tot pilot where meant for medium sized/speed bikes.
i never tried the 010, but i used the 090 and i like the feel alot, just like you said, it's like it wants to ride at the edge, but the wear was incredibly fast, the centre strip was almost bald after like 2 track days + 3-4 months normal road riding. wet roads were fun
i see alotta bikes on met z4s though.
my hse kup kia here use bicycly tyre lei!!Originally posted by nismoS132:buy bigger tyre can use longer mah :
center use finish liao cut off switch to use the sidesOriginally posted by milkshake:my hse kup kia here use bicycly tyre lei!!
siao siao, use 090 on ya kup kia..
let's just use this for proper exchage of track info and track days.Originally posted by nismoS132:center use finish liao cut off switch to use the sides