hai, i m riding an aprilia but i can tell u that mito is more powerful than aprilia if i am not wrong mito have 7 gear it can definetly beat an aprilia with an arrow pipeOriginally posted by peacedude:i know some of you will say tzm even if i never asked....anyway, just between these two bikes, which is better?
hahaahhaaa....Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey Dellbro:
U don't Kao Pei lahz!
I tot u kena BaN frm tis forum,
u got attitude problem n NOT welcome by the others......,
Why u still here?
Hey ar peacedude,
Don't seek advice frm him, he's a LoSer!!!
OLD mito have 7 gears, so which means, they have rather smaller gear ratios. The NEW mito have changed to 6 gears oredi. Actually both power are the same.Originally posted by peacedude:i know some of you will say tzm even if i never asked....anyway, just between these two bikes, which is better?
OMG!!! THE BITCH IS BACK MUAHAAHAAHAAOriginally posted by Dellbro:hai, i m riding an aprilia but i can tell u that mito is more powerful than aprilia if i am not wrong mito have 7 gear it can definetly beat an aprilia with an arrow pipe

huh??????u mean....that ugly 'L' shaped tatto on his forehead stands for LEWSER? muahaahaa x infinity...haahaaOriginally posted by VspecR34:Hey Dellbro:
U don't Kao Pei lahz!
I tot u kena BaN frm tis forum,
u got attitude problem n NOT welcome by the others......,
Why u still here?
Hey ar peacedude,
Don't seek advice frm him, he's a LoSer!!!
....erm..very chim leh.....i'm begginer rider, don't understand....what is counter-steer? and where's the damper thing??Originally posted by TZR:OLD mito have 7 gears, so which means, they have rather smaller gear ratios. The NEW mito have changed to 6 gears oredi. Actually both power are the same.
But one thing i heard that why mito is so slow, its becoz Mito is a 100% track bike in other countries. It is a too powerful bike in other countries that SG have to powercut it until slower than aprilia.
I myself rode a FS plate mito b4, i can say, its handling is VERY stable and good. And mito comes with a steering damper, which makes cornering VERY very stable and comfy if u know how to use, as in "counter steering method". Actually the meaning for the damper is not for chio or what. Some people tried liao say hard to use, easy to buang when corner, thats becoz there's thick meaning behind this damper thingy. As i said, its meant for counter steering, if u have not known and master this technique, u will definitely find a damper hard to handle.
PS: i toking what u all understand anot? don understand can ask me.
Thanx OWM, your website have been a great help.Originally posted by owm:Hi,
This is a good article on the subject of counter-steering. http://www.msgroup.org/TIP048.html
This is how a steering damper works. http://www.sidestrider.com/steering.htm
The famous Scotts Steering Damper looks like this. http://www.sidestrider.com/steering.htm
Originally posted by Dellbro:Whatever............

uncle ah, pull left and push right i think is the same thing ah... u think about itOriginally posted by peacedude:so....
normal steering = pull the left handle to go left
counter steer = push the right handlebar to go left......
isn't that the same thing?
er.i dunno..dun understand, can explain??