than haf to book early liao..if not hard to get a pitOriginally posted by nick34:thanks for the suggestion ... but do think for those without transport ...![]()
why not book the pitt @ june 8th, a sunday weekend which most can go coz i enlisteing the following monday june 9th , shun bian shun bian mah, farewell party for me enlistingOriginally posted by nick34:East coast park only allow those who want to book pit ONE MONTH in advance(max) thus the earlier the number hit 20 ppls ... the earlier i can book pit ...![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:why not book the pitt @ june 8th, a sunday weekend which most can go coz i enlisteing the following monday june 9th , shun bian shun bian mah, farewell party for me enlisting![]()
1 stone kill 2 bird, y not?![]()
Originally posted by No_regret:If i go, hope to see ppl like ricky, calvin, kunz, dom and to to forget jenny tee!!!![]()
who wanan eat bread?????? lolxOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:Suggestion for FOOD
1.satay
2.chicken boneless
3.other meat of choice
4.beehoon
5.a little seafood
6.stingraY?
7.bread
9.drinks
10.the usual for BBQ
u think we all still small ar??? wat ah beng??Originally posted by floppy_zee:Am interested..
but also consider abt..
*time
*fall on which day
*price
*how many ppl going
*if alot of beng beng, then 4get it.
okie sure.....Originally posted by nick34:As for Arai^ger pls keep a lookout for pte msgs that are sent to you by me thanks ...![]()
they c u go, they wont go wan la..... haha...Originally posted by No_regret:1.De|usi0n sure on one...if got place to park
2.TZR n Monster (i support, but if change idea don F me )
3. AaronBoi (exams coming leh... but will try my best... money not a problem)
4. No_regret
Wao, aaron rich ar.
If i go, hope to see ppl like ricky, calvin, kunz, dom and to to forget jenny tee!!!![]()
hey pppl like mi no transport hor, go to soooo wulu place hor beri troublesome leh..... muz think for others without transport and not onli think for those wif transport...Originally posted by De|usi0n:somewhere pit 70 lah, more isolate, more empty carpart...cause i think will haf a feast of bikes
u super well plan hor....Originally posted by milkshake:why not book the pitt @ june 8th, a sunday weekend which most can go coz i enlisteing the following monday june 9th , shun bian shun bian mah, farewell party for me enlisting![]()
1 stone kill 2 bird, y not?![]()
How come everytime BBQ @ east coast? Shall we try something new?Originally posted by nick34:thanks for the suggestion ... but do think for those without transport ...![]()
i didnt received any pte msg leh.....Originally posted by nick34:![]()
sally no see pte msg sia ....
bbq is more fun and if east coast is much more convenience.....Originally posted by Laksa:How come everytime BBQ @ east coast? Shall we try something new?
no lar..... u got me wrong.... i not rich, i meant 10 - 20 bucks is ok... not trying to tell otherwise.....Originally posted by No_regret:1.De|usi0n sure on one...if got place to park
4. No_regret
Wao, aaron rich ar.
If i go, hope to see ppl like ricky, calvin, kunz, dom and to to forget jenny tee!!!![]()
Originally posted by nick34:
Can i have a show of hand who is interested in meeting up for a BBQ at [b]EAST COAST PARK
Date not confirm (will be on WEEKEND 100%)( ard june-july)
Price not confirm (Pricing will depends on the number of ppls interested)
The more ppls joining ... The lesser one have to pay ...
1..De|usi0n sure on one...if got place to park
4. No_regret
5. Ch@r|es (sure will support if date time allows)
6. RainXP (Exam end mid may, if on june(May bz), most likely I'll b there)
7. [M]oon (will be there too provided time is ok for me.)
8. ah tiang
9. hOnda_riDer(i am new can i jOin?)
Suggestion for FOOD
1.chicKen sauasge
2.satay
3.chicken wings
4.beverage
5.sweet corn
6.potato
7.bee hooN
8.string ray
9.fishball
10.snack:potato chio....etc
Appointments
1. nick34 (Organiser)
2. Arai^ger (Co-Organiser)
3. Vacant (Food in Charge)
4. Vacant (Programs Planner)
5. hOnda_riDer (Photographer)
*Please only reply to this post regarding BBQ or outing
**Friends of forumnites are welcome but they have to pay too
***No funny nicks ... Just input your ORIGINAL nick will do
****Note : When i first join www.sgforums.com on 22/7/2001 , i do not know anyone here . Why i get to know so many friends here is that i do join outings . So what are you waiting for ?
I WILL GO AHEAD ON THE DISCUSSION ONLY WHEN I HAVE 20 INTERESTED PARTIES
Closing Date on the 14/5/2003 23.59pm![]()
Those interested pls state before the closing date !!! [/b]
Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR: