???Originally posted by kAtOh:So sad.....i die liao...
The 2003 MotoGP season started off at SuzukaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:???
icicicic i tot what~~ kekekeOriginally posted by skeujin:The 2003 MotoGP season started off at Suzuka
(excerpt frm race report)
Then, all appearances of a battle-to-the-finish Grand Prix race came to an end, and appropriately so. Daijiro Katoh lost control entering the chicane with a massive tank-slapper that ended with Katoh high-siding and pounding into the padded wall. Katoh stopped breathing after he hit the wall, and a heart massage was administered on the track to re-start his circulation. Medical staff at the circuit reported weak reflex action when they loaded Katoh on to the helicopter. The official track report stated head and neck trauma, and a back injury. At 6pm local the MotoGP Medical Director, Claudio Macchiagodena, announced that Katoh was fighting for his life in a local hospital.
i saw the live telecast. he slid 1st. n went headlong into the barrier. didnt luk bad at first, cause the barrier was sponge but he was airlifted out.Originally posted by ah_tee:he lost control of his bike? i dun think so
there were issues on his brakesOriginally posted by skeujin:i saw the live telecast. he slid 1st. n went headlong into the barrier. didnt luk bad at first, cause the barrier was sponge but he was airlifted out.
Yandao cannot treat rice eat.Originally posted by skeujin:
but i swear i saw the shot of the buang leh......Originally posted by ah_tee:there were issues on his brakes
and the camera was not on him at that time
i now in financial crisis, so not changing big bike, as fer 2A oso effected by the crisis loh..Originally posted by milkshake:wa tiang thought u getting vtec?
gona spray ur SP?
hw ur 2A liao
tat guy yandoa wor.....Originally posted by TZR:Yandao cannot treat rice eat.
Yandao = die early
....................Originally posted by kAtOh:So sad.....i die liao...
sorry...i tink u hve mistaken....im not keong by the way...heh hehOriginally posted by JiaSheng:....................
no leh i still see ur red rvf.. lol
i oso wish leh....but my sch got 1 pgm3 with telefonica moviestar paintwrk liao....i dunwan copyOriginally posted by ah tiang:weiliang, i think u dun go spray the rossi paintwork liao la, change to fortuna bah, if u spray fortuna, i follow u!
wa lau... how can say yan dao die early one~!Originally posted by TZR:Yandao cannot treat rice eat.
Yandao = die early
hahahaaOriginally posted by AaronBoi:wa lau... how can say yan dao die early one~!
like that ugly die when?
should be hero die early...
i tink i wanna put his name on moi bike ler...Originally posted by kAtOh:i oso wish leh....but my sch got 1 pgm3 with telefonica moviestar paintwrk liao....i dunwan copy