Originally posted by daniuge:kokomo.........so long never see you liao
I know there is a few sites for some shops.... but i only know 1 URL.... I think buy bike is like that one.... you will have to go shop around just like when u go shop for anything else.... not many shops would wan to have a site design as it will cost them extras....Originally posted by kokomo:tat time wanna buy new bike... surf alot of bike shop websites... seem that most website do not provide me information on what i wan to noe lei.. things like how much to OTR a new bike.. what are the cost involved... how much is the maintenance fee... can serve as a gauge on our expenses when budgettin mah... end up din find anything and got to physically go down to all the shop somemore... haiz...
let's see what you all look out for in a sg bike shop website? wat kinda feature? hehe.. curious...
or is it i lookin at the wrong source for information..
waiting for u to jio a Street fighters outingOriginally posted by kokomo:tat time wanna buy new bike... surf alot of bike shop websites... seem that most website do not provide me information on what i wan to noe lei.. things like how much to OTR a new bike.. what are the cost involved... how much is the maintenance fee... can serve as a gauge on our expenses when budgettin mah... end up din find anything and got to physically go down to all the shop somemore... haiz...
let's see what you all look out for in a sg bike shop website? wat kinda feature? hehe.. curious...
or is it i lookin at the wrong source for information..
yoz~~ long long no c liao, hw u nowadays?Originally posted by aaron017:I know there is a few sites for some shops.... but i only know 1 URL.... I think buy bike is like that one.... you will have to go shop around just like when u go shop for anything else.... not many shops would wan to have a site design as it will cost them extras....
Originally posted by snowball72:kokomo~~~~
daniuge~~~~
long time no c~~~~~
Originally posted by snowball72:kokomo~~~~
daniuge~~~~
long time no c~~~~~
ehhh, so how's your new bike?Originally posted by snowball72:kokomo~~~~
daniuge~~~~
long time no c~~~~~
Originally posted by daniuge:ehhh, so how's your new bike?
wat bike you riding? snowball leh, you riding sp rite?Originally posted by kokomo:very good! hehhehehe.... nice to ride on... more relax posture lah...
fwah u so free ah? do too much projects do until no project u find life meaningless ah?Originally posted by kokomo:yeh lor! long time no c u oso lei... hehehe
hmm since usually its infoless now, tinkin of doin a proj on bike shop websites lei... wat features you all hope to c on them? can submit as report mah... hehehhe....
Originally posted by runner 180:Wow, mini gathering here liao ah......
fwah rich ah sp as kar-tar.. hheheheOriginally posted by kokomo:hahahha... yeh lor..
ya grace i noe... u noe her ar! runner180 oso noe her! hahaha... hw u noe her? come out someday lah... mini gathering... no lah i not find life meaningless lah but tinkin of doin a proj on bike shop websites since usually infoless mah... u all contribute ideas lah.. hehehe...
yep i m riding s4 now.. last time sp... but i stil hav my sp sometimes stil ride on my sp lah though... hehehe...
/me shake hand wif runner 180..Originally posted by runner 180:Wow, mini gathering here liao ah......
Me shake hand wif you also!!!!Originally posted by snowball72:/me shake hand wif runner 180..
ke yi ren shi ni mah??
Originally posted by runner 180:Me shake hand wif you also!!!!
I already know your presence in Sgforum long time ago loh, u quite active here one loh.
Arrange a day call grace and kokomo and dang go eat dinner, i also ride slow slow one, riding runner, but cant run
Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:koko cleared ur cl2 liao ah.
heard that time u taking ur 2a ... then no news since.
got a few lah.
henry so negative ...
www.asphoon.com dunno got dot sg or not.
u go try lor.
loois.com.sg also have
u buay zai?Originally posted by snowball72:fwah rich ah sp as kar-tar.. hhehehe
grace and me happened to be in the same 2 day training by our company lor.
den we 2 alloted to share the same room too.. so lidat gt to noe her and noe that she noe u too lor..
gathering.. dun go too fast leh.. i stil buay zai.....>wobble wobble wobble<
heheh
last time more active la.. nw almost dormant liao..Originally posted by runner 180:Me shake hand wif you also!!!!
I already know your presence in Sgforum long time ago loh, u quite active here one loh.
Arrange a day call grace and kokomo and dang go eat dinner, i also ride slow slow one, riding runner, but cant run
no prob.. missed out the gillman gathering the other day..wasted the opportunity to catch up wif u all.. u gt go ma?Originally posted by kokomo:pm me ur contact no (to snowball; daniuge).. i hav grace and runner180 one.. next sat we meet up lor..