say a hi when you saw me mah, anyway where you saw me.Originally posted by RedSuns4:PG new RS250 today on the road liao FWxx10 . super fast bike leh
if u saw a rvf blow @ u, blow back, and if play clutches, play back, means wana try ur bikeOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:say a hi when you saw me mah, anyway where you saw me.
lolxOriginally posted by De|usi0n:at Hot Wheel Dept Store
saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:say a hi when you saw me mah, anyway where you saw me.
Calvin, when ur turn? Collect liao pillion me 1 round leh.Originally posted by RedSuns4:saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....
Originally posted by RedSuns4:saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....
today collect bike?Originally posted by RedSuns4:saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....
My bike not collect from mah want, i think you say yesterday when going to rain. I go there talk with friend, working in mah. auntie, uncle and machanic..Originally posted by RedSuns4:saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....
so you are the guy sitting outside the office near the main gate want ha........Originally posted by RedSuns4:saw you collecting your bike at MAH with your girl . i scare you jio me race ....
wahahahahahaahah, knn buei tahan , whahaahahahhhOriginally posted by spec-r:if not collected from mah?
then who else brings in the 03' RS250?
wow, mate, y suddenly so fierceOriginally posted by zx6r:wah... so mr PG has finally got his bike...
anyway... heard that you like weekday track sessions right?
how about you come down to the REAL PASIR GUDANG in malaysia and show us all your skill leh...
i'm sure we could ALL learn from your master riding....
to be fair to you, give you 2 months to get used to your bike lah... unless you find that 2 months is way too long for someone of your level of skill.... 1 month? ..... a skill-less person like me took 2 months before i took my bike down to track lor...so you should be able to do it in less lah hor...?
to cut the crap here, keep checking up the thread TRACK SESSION AT PASIR GUDANG for the coming track sessions.....
(if you have the gonads to show-up)
hi, maybe i free i will go down to take a look and learn from u all guy,,, PG is a place that not u going one time or two, three time u know the place well, the more u play, the more u know...Originally posted by zx6r:wah... so mr PG has finally got his bike...
how about you come down to the REAL PASIR GUDANG in malaysia and show us all your skill leh...
to be fair to you, give you 2 months to get used to your bike lah... unless you find that 2 months is way too long for someone of your level of skill.... 1 month? ..... a skill-less person like me took 2 months before i took my bike down to track lor...so you should be able to do it in less lah hor...?
to cut the crap here, keep checking up the thread TRACK SESSION AT PASIR GUDANG for the coming track sessions.....
i can go down, but as after i with my gf. She don't want me to race, But i can still go down with my team members. Because if i not going down, i also need to bring them to training. So we sure meet there, but it only time problem.Originally posted by zx6r:wah... so mr PG has finally got his bike...
aiyah don tok kok lah, wanna race still give such a lame excuse... if u wanna go track gf n family put 1 side. And yes means yes, no means no.Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:i can go down, but as after i with my gf. She don't want me to race, But i can still go down with my team members. Because if i not going down, i also need to bring them to training. So we sure meet there, but it only time problem.
But you sound like chanellge me. so you one of the good rider there. It ok, we keep intouch in private massage....
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by TZR:aiyah don tok kok lah, wanna race still give such a lame excuse... if u wanna go track gf n family put 1 side. And yes means yes, no means no.
haha no lah, i no jio anyone to race. i don really race at all. My bike oso transport.Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WAH BUIBUI u wanna jio him race iggit???
remember leh. if nxt time u see the latest model then jio leh. dun jio my old rs250 .my bike jus for transporting VEGETABLES nia wahahahahahahhahahahahaha
hey! like to see your RS250 try it out with a G6 . and by the way i'm not the guy sitting thereOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:so you are the guy sitting outside the office near the main gate want ha........
got fierce meh? *growl*Originally posted by ah_tee:wow, mate, y suddenly so fierce