Originally posted by De|usi0n:....accessary that are not very attached to ur bike get stolen? as in those without screws or nuts one.
erm, not too much investment....and wat if they steal the cam also...Originally posted by RainXP:Install a camera...
wait motor cover kana stolen oso. lolxOriginally posted by Repsol09:hm...try to put the motor cover all night lor!!!
agree.Originally posted by MoNsTer:wait motor cover kana stolen oso. lolx
i believe in retribution.Originally posted by MoNsTer:they will have their retribution 1 lar.. dun need to tink so much.. coz nuting u do will help..
Originally posted by MoNsTer:wait motor cover kana stolen oso. lolx
i think i can sense sth frm the reply aboveOriginally posted by RainXP:Haha, hav anyone tyres kanna steal oso...? Cos it is quite easy to take out....
Why not drive a lorry and take the whole bike ??Originally posted by RainXP:hehe, usually ppl steal small items la... If you really serious into it, think should steal engine...
Engine and chassi have serial number engraved on it.... these people won't wanna get themselve in trouble....Originally posted by RainXP:hehe, usually ppl steal small items la... If you really serious into it, think should steal engine...
tats a gd idea!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Why not drive a lorry and take the whole bike ??
seldom pple will check into so detail 1 lar.. even QX oso see see and let u off. if kana LTA then too bad larOriginally posted by aaron017:Engine and chassi have serial number engraved on it.... these people won't wanna get themselve in trouble....