/slap ah tiangOriginally posted by ah tiang:i would like to knw wads ur purpose of chatting in the forums here, make more frens, or make more foe?
if making foe is ur ans, i would kindly advise u to restraint frm chatting here, forum is a place where u can make more frens & share more information rather den showing off ur bike's performance or wadeva crap.
wun we like pple to see us frm a diff view? we are all matured liao, fer wad flame here n there leh? i dun see flaming in other forums, perhaps we nid to REALLY change our attitude.
FORUMS are all the same, its the chatters that matters. every topic can get all really off-topic replies & the answer is seldom explained to the topic starter. izzit time fer us to change? sgforumites?
good question. Tiang guess different ppl had different chracters some maybe like veri good some maybe veri bad. in another way u can said actually it doesnt matter whether hw other behave i felt even ppl dun change their attitude no anybody can do anything. As a example look at wat milky reply you when u ask this question. Think abt it no ones cares in a manner. This is hw the world is and it will be hw it goes on for no matter hw long the earth is still in the galaxy( maybe a little out of point) but think abt it. It isnt a matter of making frens or foe. is hw we look at the matter. i jus find tat ppl attitude doesnt reali concern us regardless they are mad ,wild,bad or good. The most important is tat wat is their position in our mind. Are they frens or foe??? Look at it this way u said if they are making foes here and ask them to restrain themself frm chatting here. but think abt it again they are still ppl saying tat forum is a place to chat all you want as in another point it stand for a place that is freedom of specch to eveybody. So tiang i think maybe u got to noe tat ppl attitude isnt control by human but is control by it human itself. (hope u get me) simply we cant reali do much men. As i learn tat lives goes on men. Isnt matter anymore hw ppl are but hw we were at first.Originally posted by ah tiang:i would like to knw wads ur purpose of chatting in the forums here, make more frens, or make more foe?
if making foe is ur ans, i would kindly advise u to restraint frm chatting here, forum is a place where u can make more frens & share more information rather den showing off ur bike's performance or wadeva crap.
wun we like pple to see us frm a diff view? we are all matured liao, fer wad flame here n there leh? i dun see flaming in other forums, perhaps we nid to REALLY change our attitude.
FORUMS are all the same, its the chatters that matters. every topic can get all really off-topic replies & the answer is seldom explained to the topic starter. izzit time fer us to change? sgforumites?
i understand wad u are talking abt, coz i juz can't stand ppl switching to other forums & saying tat tis forum sux. its all depends on the person reading the replies, how he really THINK.Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:good question. Tiang guess different ppl had different chracters some maybe like veri good some maybe veri bad. in another way u can said actually it doesnt matter whether hw other behave i felt even ppl dun change their attitude no anybody can do anything. As a example look at wat milky reply you when u ask this question. Think abt it no ones cares in a manner. This is hw the world is and it will be hw it goes on for no matter hw long the earth is still in the galaxy( maybe a little out of point) but think abt it. It isnt a matter of making frens or foe. is hw we look at the matter. i jus find tat ppl attitude doesnt reali concern us regardless they are mad ,wild,bad or good. The most important is tat wat is their position in our mind. Are they frens or foe??? Look at it this way u said if they are making foes here and ask them to restrain themself frm chatting here. but think abt it again they are still ppl saying tat forum is a place to chat all you want as in another point it stand for a place that is freedom of specch to eveybody. So tiang i think maybe u got to noe tat ppl attitude isnt control by human but is control by it human itself. (hope u get me) simply we cant reali do much men. As i learn tat lives goes on men. Isnt matter anymore hw ppl are but hw we were at first.
Tis qns i'm asking goes out to all pple, not only to u, ah_tee, so dun get mistaken.Originally posted by ah_tee:i flame cause i dun like wad i see
i dun see why shld i give face to pple who dun have due respect to other forum members
if somone wants to come in and tok cock abt how fast wif his bike, i dun see why shldnt we shoot back since his main point here is to hao lian, not to make friends
if someone comes in wif the right mindset, he WILL NOT BE flame
dun say that only we r like that, tell that fella to go other forums saying the exact same thing
also u see he will be flame or not
we dont shoot those who dont deserve to be shoot
i would feel this kind of thing is self explanatory
we been here long enuff, its always quiet until some fella comes in and let us in on his fantasies
i m not mistaken laOriginally posted by ah tiang:Tis qns i'm asking goes out to all pple, not only to u, ah_tee, so dun get mistaken.
i'm oso wondering y i dun see anyone telling pple how fast his bike is @ other forums, e.g here, but y do we see it so often here? all those topics & replies seems to be sarcastic or even worse, jio(ing) ppl to race somemore. i'm not gd wif my words, hope all can understand wad i toking.
glad u understand. Let dun care abt other but care for ur frens and urself alone men.Originally posted by ah tiang:i understand wad u are talking abt, coz i juz can't stand ppl switching to other forums & saying tat tis forum sux. its all depends on the person reading the replies, how he really THINK.
TRUE, nobody can change on how others think, u r defintely rite on tis justin.