wah, giant scrambler gone liaoOriginally posted by ah_tee:but then damn bo hua mah
i also kena hit by car b4 at traffic lite
nowadays i sibay paranoid, i will always wait till until the car behind me stop then i kick neutral one, arbo i be lookin at the mirror anytime the fella cannot stop in time, i can siam immedialty
my lecturer and the husband also recently kena hit at red lite by taxi
ask him pay for the BBQOriginally posted by nick34:so are you going give us a treat in celebration of your passing of license ???
i dun have the habit of kicking to neutral one, will always keep a look out for cars behind. just in case lah, anytime want to run can runOriginally posted by ah_tee:but then damn bo hua mah
i also kena hit by car b4 at traffic lite
nowadays i sibay paranoid, i will always wait till until the car behind me stop then i kick neutral one, arbo i be lookin at the mirror anytime the fella cannot stop in time, i can siam immedialty
my lecturer and the husband also recently kena hit at red lite by taxi
down there so many cars one leh, think no need him to report also got people report liaoOriginally posted by nismoS132:tell him go report to TP lah!
siam to the other lane lo, if bo bian rather beat red lite then kena hitOriginally posted by milkshake:haha, if got taxi nv stop how? u move to the front cheong red light? then the other direction 1 is green light n u kana knock again?
hahahaha
u also feel it look like giant scram arOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah, giant scrambler gone liao
u also kena hit b4?Originally posted by daniuge:i dun have the habit of kicking to neutral one, will always keep a look out for cars behind. just in case lah, anytime want to run can run
i salute ur dad for being so alertOriginally posted by daniuge:got once, my father was driving, he was driving quite fast at that time. near a traffic junction, the light turned red then there is a camera there. then he zham brake lor. a taxi beside him also zham brake. both of them managed to stop in time, but a merz behind my father cannot stop in time leh, then my father beat the red light to avoid a collision with the merz behind. then there was flash light lor. but the summon din come in the end
aiyo u imagine everyone think the same way how?Originally posted by daniuge:down there so many cars one leh, think no need him to report also got people report liao
no, choy choy but just scared lorOriginally posted by ah_tee:u also kena hit b4?
no lah, think that merz also poor thing mah, cannot stop in time. (do i use the word "poor thing"? ) My father just went off lor, praying not to get a summonOriginally posted by ah_tee:i salute ur dad for being so alert
actually if car, i rather he hit me la, hehehe
did ur dad stop him n drag him to tp dept?
coz i think if ur dad got gd reasons y he beat red lite dun think he be summoned
then jia lats lor.Originally posted by nismoS132:aiyo u imagine everyone think the same way how?
hw to move to next lane if u r right in ront of the stop line>?Originally posted by ah_tee:siam to the other lane lo, if bo bian rather beat red lite then kena hit
u duno wads the feelin like to be hit behind the stop line until the middle of the yellow box and the impact is so great tat my aprilia chassis crack