suei loh, cannot blame them for this.Originally posted by FOOZ:aye... i 4got... dun hav a habit of switchin it on ...
TP not chosen from police 1 meh? Can ownself choose 1 ar? Like that i want to be TP also leh.Originally posted by TZR:alot of people sign on TP
yup....saw 1 TP booking a SP at AYE towards town...around 6.45pmOriginally posted by FOOZ:sian man...
i see u on road i trash your BMW1000.Originally posted by No_regret:TP not chosen from police 1 meh? Can ownself choose 1 ar? Like that i want to be TP also leh.
Its diversion 900 leh.Originally posted by TZR:i see u on road i trash your BMW1000.
u junior ride 750 onli laOriginally posted by No_regret:Its diversion 900 leh.
read properly, it shd state tt if u do nt pay the fine or wish to appeal thn u have to go court. just pay the fine normally n u will be fine.Originally posted by FOOZ:kauz... !!!!
i juz realised my summon muz appear in court !!!!
but my fine is onli 30 bucks!!!
why ah?..
so bo liao!!!
wat they do in court?!
ani1 kena b4???!!!!
call n chk w thm the correct amount for the fine. it cldnt hav multiplied by 10 times. n if u do wana go court. prepare xtra $ cause u waste the judge's time he mite giv u a higer summons n if u cnt pay it on the spot u will go jail till yr fine is compounded.Originally posted by FOOZ:but it states tt " ... your attendence will nt be necessary upon payment of the composition fine".... but composition fine is 360bucks!!!.... my fine is 30bucks onli lor...
crazy.. i rather attend court...
since when got 1000Originally posted by nismoS132:1000 become 900 become 750. wat next? vespa?