erm.. haha.. this is how we met!. MushimuRUOriginally posted by TZR:long time since we had a "selegie pool" session, then eat Dao Hway, then chom pang nasi lemak session liao. Anyone want?
Simple lah, Labour day on thursday, Wed night meet up for selegie, then Dao Hway, then chom pang. Want want?
but tat time not selegie, i think is billy'sOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. haha.. this is how we met!. MushimuRU
erm! so bad 1.. haha!Originally posted by nismoS132:i remember that time nobody wanna send karen home
Heng that time u lighter and also his bike tail still gd condition.Originally posted by MoNsTer:anyway i rember 1st time is henry pillion mi out !
haiyo.... end up u and serene took the same cab rite???Originally posted by nismoS132:i remember that time nobody wanna send karen home
WEi... si sally!!! y must cap my NIck lar.. lolx.. anyway it was a fun nite. really miss all those gd time.Originally posted by Arai^ger:haiyo.... end up u and serene took the same cab rite???
then i am the 1 who ended sharing share cab as KAren....
from there i get to noe who is tat MONSTER, serene, tong eh and etc lot more old jiao..... but they seem to be MIA...
bully mi again.. u dun bully mi will die izt?Originally posted by No_regret:Heng that time u lighter and also his bike tail still gd condition.
tat nite was an unforgettable nite for mi....Originally posted by MoNsTer:WEi... si sally!!! y must cap my NIck lar.. lolx.. anyway it was a fun nite. really miss all those gd time.
Yeah!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. haha.. this is how we met!. MushimuRU
No lah, selegie. The 1st time i met her is at selegie.Originally posted by nismoS132:but tat time not selegie, i think is billy's
wah.. really ar.. now then i know myself.. lolx..Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat nite was an unforgettable nite for mi....
coz u are BIG monster that can eta ppl up....
No lah, 1st time i met my gf is at selegie, then we went seletar tower there, then go yishun AA pratashop, henry was pillion her.Originally posted by Arai^ger:i tot tat time after the pool session, we went to this roti prata shop to eat and tok cock after tat hm...
i still remb tat time huili go learn bike then she fell down end up leg got few scratches and she got her knee cab or ankle bandaged...
LOL!!Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat nite was an unforgettable nite for mi....
coz u are BIG monster that can eta ppl up....
Wao, francis fast hand fast leg ar. First time see, second time gf liao. Must pai u wei shi!Originally posted by TZR:No lah, 1st time i met my gf is at selegie, then we went seletar tower there, then go yishun AA pratashop, henry was pillion her.
Billy's is we 2nd time come out. That time i pillion my gf.
Still dare to say!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm! so bad 1.. haha!
and tat is when i trashed Bao bei snooker and after snooker we went prata to makan!
*i||usions takes a bucket of acid and pours over No Regrets and see's his head melts down*Originally posted by No_regret:Heng that time u lighter and also his bike tail still gd condition.
no leh.. bao bei.. i went billy myself by bus.. and i went hm with huili.. tat time u pillion joseph so u no pillion mi!.Originally posted by TZR:No lah, 1st time i met my gf is at selegie, then we went seletar tower there, then go yishun AA pratashop, henry was pillion her.
Billy's is we 2nd time come out. That time i pillion my gf.
hehe... so cute!! dun cry.. treat u eat sweetOriginally posted by TZR:Still dare to say!!!!!!!!!!!
Can, he that time tell me he prefer R1 because the pillion seat bigger. Then i got ask him is it want to pillion 2 cais mah.Originally posted by MoNsTer:no leh.. bao bei.. i went billy myself by bus.. and i went hm with huili.. tat time u pillion joseph so u no pillion mi!.
unless 1 bike can have 2 pillion! lolx!