no la!!! just provide a service to bikers who wanted a fit size for their bike... & material not easily tearable like those silver type.Originally posted by nismoS132:tan tio kup nia
1 more.. waterproof ?Originally posted by zx6r:many questions:-
any sample of the product?
or
maybe some catalogue?
price of product?
period of time for "manufacture"?
Price will base on the material and dimension you want to make. If you want me to say, it range from 15 bucks to 100 bucks... Hope that will clear your query. Material will includes PVC, PP, Nylon, etc.Originally posted by LittleGoovi:what the hell ... can't u quote the estimated price . just a size of a Honda Phantom bike with 2 side box and only intend to chose black cover with the bike plate number to be display at the outer cover.
Yes... Thats for very good material selected... Only those ppl who knows about material and wanted to get a good one for their bike such as harley dividson will afford. Usually, the buyers are private property bikers who parked their bike at their compound.Originally posted by ah tiang:100 bucks fer a piece of bike cover?
i think u cannot lah, stay HDB use ah boy one can liao, hahaha arbo kenna stolen u suck thumb liaoOriginally posted by ah tiang:100 bucks fer a piece of bike cover?
Thats why most HDB bikers made one between 15 bucks to 40 bucks.Originally posted by TZR:i think u cannot lah, stay HDB use ah boy one can liao, hahaha arbo kenna stolen u suck thumb liao