Originally posted by dela_rocha83:can i noe usually a second hand KR n SP cost much?? n which is better is in, i mean to take care of.. accessories and stuffs..
Flaming leh. I think they r about the same, u just go for the 1 u like.Originally posted by dela_rocha83:which is better is in,
Originally posted by No_regret:Flaming leh. I think they r about the same, u just go for the 1 u like.
Originally posted by extr0vert:i ride a krr, if u can sp, get sp lor....
krr got the rusting pipe problem..... made me so tulan all the time,
i tulan until sian liao.....
Originally posted by p0017286:get SP...its better
Originally posted by [D]ennis:get KRR. don get SP
SP ah beng bike...
it's not cos SP is for ah beng... but i do noticed that lots of ah beng prefer riding SP....Originally posted by [D]ennis:get KRR. don get SP
SP ah beng bike...
u wan declare war?Originally posted by [D]ennis:get KRR. don get SP
SP ah beng bike...
the insurance premium fer both bikes are abt the same..Originally posted by aaron017:beside considering the pros and cons of the bikes and which one you like, you should think about the insurance premium you are going to pay. I'm not sure about kr insurance cost how much, but i know nsr one sure not cheap... so you might want to ask those lao jiaos here....
well said!Originally posted by RainXP:ah beng anot depends on rider not bike, the bike dun have the word "ah beng".
( Not I side SP,... fyi, me ride krr. )
ur point of view erm... might be accurate. coz my fren bought 1 sp, cheap but paintwork ah beng, wad to do? so dun judge a bike by its appearance...Originally posted by AaronBoi:it's not cos SP is for ah beng... but i do noticed that lots of ah beng prefer riding SP....
well u can tell if the bike is owned by an ah beng or not.... look at the paint work, and some of the accessories and u can tell the difference.......
no hard feelings to those riding SP... just my point of view
heheOriginally posted by ah tiang:u wan declare war?
krr malay bikeOriginally posted by [D]ennis:get KRR. don get SP
SP ah beng bike...
but then got some pple put "zhan che"Originally posted by RainXP:ah beng anot depends on rider not bike, the bike dun have the word "ah beng".
( Not I side SP,... fyi, me ride krr. )
Originally posted by ah_tee:krr malay bike