no lah. cos alot of malay ride mah... then all change pipe....Originally posted by RainXP:hahahahahahaz.... krr malay bike, another funny joke... The bike got say for "malay"?
dun forget tzm, rxz, vespa.Originally posted by ah_tee:krr malay bike
u urself say it liao its a jokeOriginally posted by RainXP:hahahahahahaz.... krr malay bike, another funny joke... The bike got say for "malay"?
KRR's main frame is tube frame, which usually don last, once u crash the mainframe, thats it, scrap...Originally posted by dela_rocha83:can i noe usually a second hand KR n SP cost much?? n which is better is in, i mean to take care of.. accessories and stuffs..
then dun put lah!Originally posted by dela_rocha83:ahya i think take RXZ better right... ahakz.. can put box somemore.. if race bikes put box not nice ar..
actually kips 2 kg heavierOriginally posted by TZR:KRR's main frame is tube frame, which usually don last, once u crash the mainframe, thats it, scrap...
SP using better frame, and anyway, its a Honda... lasts longer..
power wise, heard kips is lighter and can go faster, but whats the point going so fast? U going 180km/hr everyday mah? So go for the bike u prefer lah..
Originally posted by nismoS132:actually kips 2 kg heavier
SP 118 or 120, forgot liaoz.Originally posted by RainXP:kips is 124.5kg, how abt SP?
yah i know, i heard it claimed to be heavier than SP. But dono leh.. hmm maybe kawa engine more raw pork!Originally posted by nismoS132:actually kips 2 kg heavier
izzit??Originally posted by nismoS132:actually kips 2 kg heavier
Originally posted by dela_rocha83:eh KRR pple like to open the feering huh?? issit a trend or sumting.. just curious..
usually is malay ppl.Originally posted by dela_rocha83:eh KRR pple like to open the feering huh?? issit a trend or sumting.. just curious..
Originally posted by nismoS132:usually is malay ppl.
i guess they like the naked bike look.
if not is they no $$ take the fairing sell to other ppl to earn abit $$
Originally posted by nismoS132:usually is malay ppl.
RACIST.Originally posted by nismoS132:usually is malay ppl.
so u telling me u nvr see malay krr wif no fairing b4?Originally posted by ah tiang:RACIST.