i find this post very disturbingOriginally posted by Arai^ger:no trying to sae anything bad or wat lor.... i juz feel tat malay are brainless.... 21st century laio still got ah beng and ah lian meh??? nuthign beta to do sibo??? go hm drink milk beta.... fight fight fight.... c police nia, oso run and hide like a mouse..... alll no ball wan.... unlike chinese at least still got abit of ball.... wana act beng or lian go hongkong la..... dun cum singapore find trouble..... CCB.... sooo free go sleep or go study la.... dun think medaki sponsor ur studies and etc u all can act like 1 big f***ing hooligan.... no wonder ppl alway sae, chinese are much clever and educated than malay....
There's no need to HIGHLIGHT the RACE...Originally posted by TZR:Was outside boat quay mac, then there's a pub i think all for malays. Anyway, after the quay ended their drink session, a big group of malays come out, think 40++ at least, waiting outside like fall in like that, then kek ko saw them was waiting for one guy, wanna beat him up.. heng the guy jump into cab and run... moral of the story? More people eat little people = lame...
Then obviously got few bikers, usual their kip/sp, mod with a loud pipe. Then they all have a stupid action... start bike wanna ciao liao, WHACK then bike 1st gear until 12k rpm lidat, all the way, saw one nearly buang, front skidded... like one fool.. the rest, who pillion their malay gf's oso whack liek don give a damn if the pillion and safety... moral of the story? = No brains...
Pls keep ur RACIST remarks to urself...Originally posted by Arai^ger:no trying to sae anything bad or wat lor.... i juz feel tat malay are brainless.... (Then what r u trying to say???)
21st century laio still got ah beng and ah lian meh??? nuthign beta to do sibo??? go hm drink milk beta.... fight fight fight.... c police nia, oso run and hide like a mouse..... alll no ball wan.... unlike chinese at least still got abit of ball.... wana act beng or lian go hongkong la..... dun cum singapore find trouble..... CCB.... sooo free go sleep or go study la.... dun think medaki sponsor ur studies and etc u all can act like 1 big f***ing hooligan.... no wonder ppl alway sae, chinese are much clever and educated than malay....
Y u sound so contradicting? Its like saying i'm not hurt but i broke my leg...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot most malays r like dat? always more eat less.. i dun meant to discriminate e malay but usually tis r e case
U r really S**k... I dun mean to say anything to hurt u or cause u any anguish...but what i say is the fact...Originally posted by Arai^ger:malay are reali S**k........ i dun mean to sae anything to hurt malay.... but wat i sae is the fact.....
u sound too harsh liao wor...Originally posted by Arai^ger:no trying to sae anything bad or wat lor.... i juz feel tat malay are brainless.... 21st century laio still got ah beng and ah lian meh??? nuthign beta to do sibo??? go hm drink milk beta.... fight fight fight.... c police nia, oso run and hide like a mouse..... alll no ball wan.... unlike chinese at least still got abit of ball.... wana act beng or lian go hongkong la..... dun cum singapore find trouble..... CCB.... sooo free go sleep or go study la.... dun think medaki sponsor ur studies and etc u all can act like 1 big f***ing hooligan.... no wonder ppl alway sae, chinese are much clever and educated than malay....
agreeded,,tats really too harsh, i believe in the chinese side there are pple like tat, these pple are everywhere not necessary form any race, nothing to do with race.Originally posted by milkshake:u sound too harsh liao wor...
not all are like that, i agreez those who act like 'those' are terribly mun cha lan, but on another side there are very gd malays frenz to be wif...
maybe u had none or less malay frenz ard u... but i haf some bery gam 1, always tok co ck...
racist is not being welcomed everywhere is what i am trying to tell u
agree.look at the person.not the race.Originally posted by ah_tee:every race has their own black sheeps, including chinese as well
AT ELAST BETA THAN U......Originally posted by RAIDER:U r really S**k... I dun mean to say anything to hurt u or cause u any anguish...but what i say is the fact...
shut upOriginally posted by Arai^ger:AT ELAST BETA THAN U......
yup, agreez... from what i oberved, those black sheet from either race are those in sec or haben grad sec wan.., always act like a clown in public...Originally posted by edLow:Well, to wat I understand. Some of my Malay friends are really easy going and not like those idiots playing guitars under the block and buaya the Malays girls andseek trouble.
There are also Malays whom are very hardworking and know how to think. In fact some of their result even out perform the Chinese/Indian students in school.
But I do admit that, there a majority of Malays idiots/blacksheep whom are damaging the overall population image of the Muslim community in Singapore.
Anyway, aren't there silly looking Chinese and Indian ah beng /ah lian wanna be in the society too? There are always some arsehole in the community!
So I think it will be nice to stop this stupid racist war now as it's unreasonable to those mentioned race in the thread whom does think and improve themselves. FYI, without those idiots (any races) in the society, how do ppls whom know how to think climb faster?
First its discrimination against certain Race, now its discrimination against Education Level, whats next???Originally posted by milkshake:yup, agreez... from what i oberved, those black sheet from either race are those in sec or haben grad sec wan.., always act like a clown in public...
hmmm.... ok lor, then Sang Nila Utama is good, Usoff Ishak all white sheeps. hehehe rest black sheep steady?Originally posted by ah_tee:u shld not put down the whole race becoz of some black sheeps u see
every race has their own black sheeps, including chinese as well
and no one is ever fair enough to judge another race
u understand the word observe? dun noe here for u => www.dictionary.comOriginally posted by RAIDER:First its discrimination against certain Race, now its discrimination against Education Level, whats next???
TZR.... u are juz passing remark sooo are we.... but wonder why sum mother fucker wana be funny..... u shd noe who i referring to...Originally posted by TZR:eh guys, i only telling u all what i saw at boat quay that day leh, don lidat leh, i don mean any racists remarks wor....
Raider, shut ur big fat mouth up.
yup, agreez... from what i oberved, those black sheet from either race are those in sec or haben grad sec wan.., always act like a clown in public...Originally posted by milkshake:u understand the word observe? dun noe here for u => www.dictionary.com
observe doesnt means its right or wrong, it just from peer views, does i say those black sheep BTC 1 issi? ask if dun understand dun put words in ppls mouth
Originally posted by RAIDER:yup, agreez... from what i oberved, those black sheet from either race are those in sec or haben grad sec wan.., always act like a clown in public...
Sorry i can't find "oberved" in my dictionary, maybe it only existed in your's???
ur spelling wrong obviously u cant find mah, kaoz
So is it ok for me to say "from what i observed u are trying to put down and discriminate people with lower educational level by stereotyping them as clowns that do stupid stuff in public???
yes u can obeserved also, but in the first place u nv said that.
So,before u wana say anything else take a look at ur "own words" :
observe doesnt means its right or wrong, it just from peer views.
(So it REALLY dosen't mean right or wrong afterall???)
yea it doesnt mean anything, it just from someone views of things