noOriginally posted by aprilia_RS:but then rvf nice leh!!importantly it got value...!!i intend to ride long one!!dun wanna to upgrade anymore that y i choose rvf.>.!!!
anyway thanks for ur advice...!!!btw,u riding gsx ah?
ahah!!!u seem to like to crack jokes very much hor?02 rs250 bo koh lin ah......................HAHHAhahOriginally posted by J fellow:wah... like this why not buy the 02 rs250. first 2yrs confirm no problem.... er... after that u start praying every morning lor...
ahha!!!for my interest of cos...!!!Originally posted by Bryan^:its y u get the bike n why u ride.....u riding for its ur interest or u riding towards suicide??diff bike go diff characteristic
ahah!!Originally posted by milkshake:no
u rode rvf?wat plate??and how much u purchase???Originally posted by TZR:RVF good, but too smooth to feel the real power... and expensive..
I just trade in my RVF for a vespa tough, hai..
ah bo y he sold his rvf for vespaOriginally posted by aprilia_RS:u rode rvf?wat plate??and how much u purchase???
izzit too expensive that u sold ur rvf away for a vespa....
ahah!!!act retro sia!!!then he must have frequent visit zouk on wed rite>>>???retro nite...Originally posted by milkshake:ah bo y he sold his rvf for vespa
maybe he act retro lei
ya lo..!!!when buy very cheap...but when make until very very retro,that will cost a lot liaoz...!!!80's bikes...Originally posted by J fellow:i dont mind getting a retro scooter thouhg... wats the market rate liao... heard from a acquiantance that he bought a vespa for 300 from a ah pek. sounds cheap to me...
but spent 3k to do up . thats not cheap!!!
i bought FN plate $9K, but now i trade in i lugi almost $4K+Originally posted by aprilia_RS:u rode rvf?wat plate??and how much u purchase???
izzit too expensive that u sold ur rvf away for a vespa....
heheheOriginally posted by milkshake:ah bo y he sold his rvf for vespa
maybe he act retro lei
me old liao lor, old till never chiong lo...Originally posted by aprilia_RS:ahah!!!act retro sia!!!then he must have frequent visit zouk on wed rite>>>???retro nite...
woooo...>!!!rvf is indeed very x sia!!!one fn plate cost 9k!!fn plate rvf = maybe fs or ft super4...!!!hahah!!!Originally posted by TZR:i bought FN plate $9K, but now i trade in i lugi almost $4K+
Vespa oklah, market price if u get normal ah pek one few hundred can get, but u talking abt retro vintage and mod till very nice one, can cost few K.
old liaoz still can cheong one mah!!!go there sian mei mei...!!!ahahah!!Originally posted by TZR:me old liao lor, old till never chiong lo...
btw,wat bike u rode??kana tua...go work and take it back lo....!!!Originally posted by Bryan^:Better den me...haiz u still can afford a vespa...i no money pay installment kana tua liao...