eheh good to see u tonite too!Originally posted by aaron017:haha... you also good mah...
Originally posted by nick34:wat happened??? i dun think there be any more fun without u around.....
First of all i would like to thanks Chief for creating such a wonderful for each and everyone to share knowledge and informations on .
Secondly is to fellow moderators such as FireIce(who have help me alot in moderating Racetrack) , WWW(a great outing organiser) , Xavier1979 and AngelDark . also would like to thanks toothie , Estee and L3nn for helping me in the BBQ on 29/12/2002 which i will never forget .
Thirdly i would like to thank everyone* who know me here in sgforums.com especially in RaceTrack over the past one year plus that i'm here in this wonderful forums .
As for the moderator status in RaceTrack , i have nominate Ah_tee to be the next moderator .
The BBQ which i am organising on the other topic will be took over by Arai^ger (Sally i will help you in organising . Rest Assure)
And for this topic . Why suddenly last topic is because that i feel that , Yes sgforums.com do bring me happiness and of cause unhappiness at times but still i enjoy the company of peoples here , my leaving would be better in many aspects and also better for those who dislike my presence here ( )
Lastly [b]THANKS SGFORUMS.COM
* Everyone refer to the list below
Guys
|ceFlame aka Alvin
milkshake
ah tiang
^weezer^
NismoS132 aka Henry
Zechs aka christopher
TZM_53 aka ivan
TZR aka Francis
RedSuns4 aka calvin
Aprilia Rider aka Dom
max_alpha aka Terry
clockwise aka adwin
Feng125 aks Ricky
Fp2075 aka shawn
hello_fromjoel aka Joel
Shunli aka Shunli
tongeh aka tongeh
Givache aka Andy
PGM4Rider aka Zen ( Moderator of REVSTAR)
Soundless aka Steve
VspecR34 aka Zack
aaron017 aka aaron
|ceFlame aka Alvin
Sunnyday aka jeremy
lawlipop aka Lawrence
lanxx aka Kelvin
kun aka kun
Yw aka Yaowei
Simon^T_T aka Simon
l3stat aka luke
Laksa aka ah seng
No_regret aka Brendon
Hon
ninjabug
PGM4Pilot
Kopiosatu
Deathwish
Kim hworang
aaronboi
Storm
Duke
Kohanson
TaDa
Stefenism
dotsg
Callan
Joho
Eliteboy
Cwill
Swatchie
Kips
Zerocold
Mr_cool
anfuni
sotong
weeeeee
millennium
Girls
Snowball72 <--- my god daughter
Huili <--- da jie
giraffe aka Sharon
MoNsTer aka Sarah
@xiang^er@ aka minmin <-- my xiaomei
arai^ger aka Sally
[m]oon aka Jean
[w]Rx-g3r aka jacqueLine
poolgal aka serene
x!ao x!a mee aka elaine
3vA aka Eva
Silvergal
mapp|ezz
BufBuf
Xiao Long Nu
Fish & Chips
AhGer^83
e|mo
thhong22
J`da
Crystal
Qoo^^
snowf|akes*[/i]
**If i miss out anyone ... i'm sorry and good bye [/b]
Originally posted by nick34:mai zao lah nick..we still need to tiong together one leh..=p
First of all i would like to thanks Chief for creating such a wonderful for each and everyone to share knowledge and informations on .
Secondly is to fellow moderators such as FireIce(who have help me alot in moderating Racetrack) , WWW(a great outing organiser) , Xavier1979 and AngelDark . also would like to thanks toothie , Estee and L3nn for helping me in the BBQ on 29/12/2002 which i will never forget .
Thirdly i would like to thank everyone* who know me here in sgforums.com especially in RaceTrack over the past one year plus that i'm here in this wonderful forums .
As for the moderator status in RaceTrack , i have nominate Ah_tee to be the next moderator .
The BBQ which i am organising on the other topic will be took over by Arai^ger (Sally i will help you in organising . Rest Assure)
And for this topic . Why suddenly last topic is because that i feel that , Yes sgforums.com do bring me happiness and of cause unhappiness at times but still i enjoy the company of peoples here , my leaving would be better in many aspects and also better for those who dislike my presence here ( )
Lastly [b]THANKS SGFORUMS.COM
* Everyone refer to the list below
Guys
|ceFlame aka Alvin
milkshake
ah tiang
^weezer^
NismoS132 aka Henry
Zechs aka christopher
TZM_53 aka ivan
TZR aka Francis
RedSuns4 aka calvin
Aprilia Rider aka Dom
max_alpha aka Terry
clockwise aka adwin
Feng125 aks Ricky
Fp2075 aka shawn
hello_fromjoel aka Joel
Shunli aka Shunli
tongeh aka tongeh
Givache aka Andy
PGM4Rider aka Zen ( Moderator of REVSTAR)
Soundless aka Steve
VspecR34 aka Zack
aaron017 aka aaron
|ceFlame aka Alvin
Sunnyday aka jeremy
lawlipop aka Lawrence
lanxx aka Kelvin
kun aka kun
Yw aka Yaowei
Simon^T_T aka Simon
l3stat aka luke
Laksa aka ah seng
No_regret aka Brendon
Hon
ninjabug
PGM4Pilot
Kopiosatu
Deathwish
Kim hworang
aaronboi
Storm
Duke
Kohanson
TaDa
Stefenism
dotsg
Callan
Joho
Eliteboy
Cwill
Swatchie
Kips
Zerocold
Mr_cool
anfuni
sotong
weeeeee
millennium
Girls
Snowball72 <--- my god daughter
Huili <--- da jie
giraffe aka Sharon
MoNsTer aka Sarah
@xiang^er@ aka minmin <-- my xiaomei
arai^ger aka Sally
[m]oon aka Jean
[w]Rx-g3r aka jacqueLine
poolgal aka serene
x!ao x!a mee aka elaine
3vA aka Eva
Silvergal
mapp|ezz
BufBuf
Xiao Long Nu
Fish & Chips
AhGer^83
e|mo
thhong22
J`da
Crystal
Qoo^^
snowf|akes*[/i]
**If i miss out anyone ... i'm sorry and good bye [/b]
wat liao.... dunone him well oso dun juz bye lor.... like kind of unfriendly.....Originally posted by AaronBoi:NO~!!!!
thou i don't know u well.............
ai ya..... bye lor.........
see ya at BBQ~!
wow.... jio eva and wrx go la kopi, no jio mi....Originally posted by nick34:kohanson : there will be a moderator ard at all time *FireIce* and thanks to you
Estee : thanks
Xiao Long Nu : my leaving is actually due to some personal things ( to know more u can call me )
RainXP : There is alway oldbies looking at this forum .
ah tiang : Nothing is wrong pal ... and lastly i not da ge
kopiosatu : think u know the reasons behind by now already
InSPirE78 : nothing happening thanks
e|mo : thanks
max_alpha : Ya hor last topic not last post ... still can post this last post ...
soundless : Car outing ??? sure u can ... PM me for my number then ...
No_regret : am i so impt to you ???
aaron017 : i have jio u quite a number of times since i post this topic
BufPuf : your coffee will pay you when i meet you again
Laksa : no one piss me off here brother ... meetup pour Tiger not a problem ... do ring me
Bryan^ : nothing happening ,,, and this RACETRACK is not setup by me ,,, its setup by the webmaster
[w]Rx-g3r : alway jio u ... you alway slping ... how to jio ... haha
ah_tee : thanks brother ... you are alway one of my best friends ard ...
^WeeZer^^ : RACETRACK is own by the webmaster
Master -_- : i'm not god here but i'm a human ... you can choose not to post here
www : thanks
elmoloveyou : thanks
jOhO : thanks
Arai^ger : what the fun with me around here ??? i think i can only be fun out in real life
Givache : Tiong ??? i dun tiong ... anyway wanna meet up can not a problem ...
snowball72 : no one provoke me ... my guai daughter here ... have time jio u go lai lai drink root beer okie
Initial`D : thanks
TZR : i not going to china (SARS)
JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>> : thanks by the way who is your friend ??? anyway we can meet up ... do PM me your number and i will get back to you on a gathering coming up
HighwayAngel : thought this is the 1st time i am leaving ... anyway ... got chance go out la kopi
AaronBoi : ???
^TzM 53^ : will contact you when everything is ready
3vA : am i really that old to you ??? when i ask wrx gal out will ask you out too lah ... dun worry
thhong22 : thanks
who the big backside??Originally posted by 3vA:NiCk~ mE sUrE 0n y0u if y0u aSk mE g0 La KoPi. . . hAhA. . . bUt Must rEmEmBeR 2 JiO tHaT BiG bAcKsiDe h0r. . . kEkE. . .
DeFiNtLy n0t y0u. . . hAhA. . .Originally posted by Arai^ger:who the big backside??