ops.. u better get it done asap.. gd luck to u leh~! btw... wat bike u get fr them??Originally posted by mitolover:scary leh...
my bike oso buy from there leh...
die lah...this time...
i ride the bike 4 1 month plus liao the ownership still haven tranfer leh...they say haven get the previous owner ic...blar blar
die....
friend, where got bikeshop do thing like tat one, neber tranfer then sell bike ?hope u do something soon, gd luckOriginally posted by mitolover:scary leh...
die lah...this time...
i ride the bike 4 1 month plus liao the ownership still haven tranfer leh...they say haven get the previous owner ic...blar blar
die....
ah tee.. maybe ur frnx can try..Originally posted by gUms:mitolover
pLS follow my procedure
call them up in de morning say that u wan de ownership transfer to u by evening if They say cannot or wat ever crap
Immediatly go down C.A.S.E n make a Report
Belive me in de end u will win
Belive me upon seeing De letter by C.A.S.E
THEY will Do ur ownersHIP A.S.A.P
N TREAT U VERY GOOD
MY frend had dis problem too N he did dis
De shop owner call him n ask too meet den like paw.ing my frend lampa like dat .
Consumers Association of Singapore www.case.org.sgOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:where and what is C.A.S.E??
problem is no proof wor, but will tryOriginally posted by MoNsTer:ah tee.. maybe ur frnx can try..
Betetr do it soon, or not say kean stolen, then.......Originally posted by mitolover:scary leh...
die lah...this time...
die....
wa, u eh lun ar knn,Originally posted by Yw:Once i was along the stretch of shops there. and i was looking for a shop and see how much they can quote me if they take my bike for trade in.
Then i came to kuang tai lee and i met that fucker. i asked him if he is willing to take my bike in for a trade in and he ask me ard how much i wan. So i explain that i would just be happy if i could push in my bike and trade in for another bike. Then he tell me he dun understand wat i toking about and made me repeat 3 times. Then after that, he simply told me "i dun wan to eat lor, wat can u do?"
I was damned pissed. feel like giving him a slap siah, nabeh want to do business do la, dun wan then just say nicely. give this type of attitude who will go his shop? i am sure someone will teach him a lesson these days. He is rather plump one, never wear specs, dunno whether he is the boss..
eh i think i know which one.. he was the one who attended to me when i went to ask about the honda varadero 125, abt 2 months back. he sounded okay to me leh.. except he kept saying "varadero" as "valialo". hmmm.. maybe he lost money on man utd vs arsenal... dunno!Originally posted by Yw:Once i was along the stretch of shops there. and i was looking for a shop and see how much they can quote me if they take my bike for trade in.
Then i came to kuang tai lee and i met that fucker. i asked him if he is willing to take my bike in for a trade in and he ask me ard how much i wan. So i explain that i would just be happy if i could push in my bike and trade in for another bike. Then he tell me he dun understand wat i toking about and made me repeat 3 times. Then after that, he simply told me "i dun wan to eat lor, wat can u do?"
I was damned pissed. feel like giving him a slap siah, nabeh want to do business do la, dun wan then just say nicely. give this type of attitude who will go his shop? i am sure someone will teach him a lesson these days. He is rather plump one, never wear specs, dunno whether he is the boss..