many people seem to ask this qn. maybe someone should write a book on it. "how to pass ur TP test the first time" might become a best seller.Originally posted by Strife:halo! anyone with tips to pass the tp test at the first time? thanks!
LOL... "Class 2B TP for dummies"Originally posted by fp2075r:many people seem to ask this qn. maybe someone should write a book on it. "how to pass ur TP test the first time" might become a best seller.
oi! don't be scared! you can one! just go for more SP this week, and make sure one of them is the day before. be confident, and have a mindset that it's okay if you don't pass, then you'll commit less mistakes!Originally posted by gUms:my tp next wk thursday 16/5
ssdc
Getting more n more scare sia :~~~
toking abt maintanece for idiots i think i need it too. today my bike cannot start but can crank. so i remove carbs check the carbs check the spark plug remove check the fuel hose and the fuel cock. took me abt half an hour. then found out the problem. NO PETROL!!!!!!Originally posted by shah_1708:I sure can use a book called "Idiot guide to maintaining and servicing your bike(Properly)"
Although got bike dont know how to maintain and service liao..To have to rely on all you kind hearted poeple here to help...
cdc?? hur hur hur... good luckOriginally posted by Strife:taking it at CDC on the 6 of June. any comments?
Wa lau wei, funny siak you...heheOriginally posted by fp2075r:toking abt maintanece for idiots i think i need it too. today my bike cannot start but can crank. so i remove carbs check the carbs check the spark plug remove check the fuel hose and the fuel cock. took me abt half an hour. then found out the problem. NO PETROL!!!!!!
this has the same theory as TP test. u worry to much abt bigger things like immediate failures but wat is most prob to fail u are things like not checking blind spot.Originally posted by shah_1708:Wa lau wei, funny siak you...hehe![]()
i tink you have to buy 2 of those books..hehe
maybe a lesson learnt..
hahahahah so funny man!!
btw good luck on your TP...
wahahahahahahh hahhahh ahh hahaahhah x 10000Originally posted by gUms:yeah de main killer demerits comes from blind spot , dis thursday tp , den wednesday go eat extasy lol cmf left n right non stop
,stop at traffic light also left n right
eh it's near kelantan lane... from jalan besar road, you can see a "regina" shop selling helmets and stuff just after the jalan besar hawker centre. ah boy is just behind. he sells everything. some chiong, some real. hahaha..Originally posted by Strife:got a question, i always see in other topic about this shop AhBoy. but actually where is this shop and wat does it sell, anyone know?