Originally posted by Archarrow:wah peng find roommate still choosy about cannot speak chinese u urself come from china also speak chinese mah if the reason u want a english educated person to live with u in order to communiate with u in english to brush up ur english u really sucks go take up english lesson dun come here kbkb and think u are a king here
y the fuck r u scolding pple? he offended u izit? none of yr business juz keep quiet lah,u shud go to hell better got nothing better to do n come here flame ppleOriginally posted by Archarrow:wah peng find roommate still choosy about cannot speak chinese u urself come from china also speak chinese mah if the reason u want a english educated person to live with u in order to communiate with u in english to brush up ur english u really sucks go take up english lesson dun come here kbkb and think u are a king here
i think his english not very good tats why he wants to find an english speaking family... to improve his english...Originally posted by Archarrow:wah peng find roommate still choosy about cannot speak chinese u urself come from china also speak chinese mah if the reason u want a english educated person to live with u in order to communiate with u in english to brush up ur english u really sucks go take up english lesson dun come here kbkb and think u are a king here
i think he wants to look for a roomate who can communicate with him in mandarin as well as an english educated family to stay with. well, i must say that's very intelligent of him.Originally posted by Archarrow:wah peng find roommate still choosy about cannot speak chinese u urself come from china also speak chinese mah if the reason u want a english educated person to live with u in order to communiate with u in english to brush up ur english u really sucks go take up english lesson dun come here kbkb and think u are a king here
U have SARSOriginally posted by frank2050:I am planning to find a roommate.
I am a male from China now studying here.
My roommate should
no smoking
cannot speak Chinese
student
I also want to stay with an English speaking family.
Contact me : [email protected]
hp: 91057612
Thank you for your attention
Oh damn it!!!Although i dun post in this section but i just cant stand u bastard. If u think ur English is so great, where are ur Capital letters and ur full stops? U are just another "Ah Beng" that disgrace this section. What does "kbkb" stands for? Oh my god, its "KPKB". An Ah Beng who don`t even know his own laugage. What a laughter!!!Originally posted by Archarrow:wah peng find roommate still choosy about cannot speak chinese u urself come from china also speak chinese mah if the reason u want a english educated person to live with u in order to communiate with u in english to brush up ur english u really sucks go take up english lesson dun come here kbkb and think u are a king here
in here, we r free to speak our mind...if not for this forum, u would not b here for to meet new frens...... let's stay peace, happy, speak ur mind regradless u a high grad, ah beng, ah seng, ah lian, ah hua, uncle, aunty, Doc, Prof or whatever......Originally posted by Mena:Oh damn it!!!Although i dun post in this section but i just cant stand u bastard. If u think ur English is so great, where are ur Capital letters and ur full stops? U are just another "Ah Beng" that disgrace this section. What does "kbkb" stands for? Oh my god, its "KPKB". An Ah Beng who don`t even know his own laugage. What a laughter!!!
cannot really blame archarrow. i mean this china guy ang moh goes like "cannot speak chinese" is abit out of line lor. unless he specifically asked for roomate of other race, then put "cant speak chinese", i understandOriginally posted by frank2050:I am planning to find a roommate.
I am a male from China now studying here.
My roommate should
no smoking
cannot speak Chinese
student
I also want to stay with an English speaking family.
Contact me : [email protected]
hp: 91057612
Thank you for your attention
Bastard?? Save it for yourself..Originally posted by Mena:Oh damn it!!!Although i dun post in this section but i just cant stand u bastard. If u think ur English is so great, where are ur Capital letters and ur full stops? U are just another "Ah Beng" that disgrace this section. What does "kbkb" stands for? Oh my god, its "KPKB". An Ah Beng who don`t even know his own laugage. What a laughter!!!
Hi there. Thanks for helping me to clarify, at least some one look at my point of view.Originally posted by notti:cannot really blame archarrow. i mean this china guy ang moh goes like "cannot speak chinese" is abit out of line lor. unless he specifically asked for roomate of other race, then put "cant speak chinese", i understand
but "cannot speak chinese" sounds like he wants a chinese to stay with him....who knows chinese but cannot speak....
Originally posted by Archarrow:hi there. i understand how you feel, when someone misunderstand your goods, cool down. ya i do agree with your words, what if i'm one who wants to be his roommate. i dun agree with his points. everyones makes mistake rite so dun say others, if you are the same that makes a mistake sometime in your life.....
Bastard?? Save it for yourself..
1)Did i ever mention i ever feel that my english is great??
2)I type the first post in a hurry and missed out those caps' and full stops. Does that mean that only those speak fluent english does type Capital letters and full stops?
3)Calling me an "An Beng" through "kbkb" i know for goodness sake is "KPKB". I type in a hurry and made a mistake. Dun tell mi the day u were born and learnt to write english you had never once made any mistake and you were perfect in any posting or any compo u wrote in sch?
4)A person who knows hw to say KpKB makes that person an "Ah Beng"? Come on, thousands and million of ppl know how to use the word does that make them an "Ah Beng"? You even corrected my typo error from KBKB to KPKB which goes to show that you understand the word/meaning, doesnt that make you an even truely "Ah Beng" who fully understand his own language and can correct a so called "Ah Beng" language?? This is then a true joke.
5)I mention in my previous post saying the word [b]IF. I linked the sentence saying IF the reason etc... You understand the meaning and usage of IF?? He mentioned Cannot Speak Chinese meaning even you know how to speak Mandarin you cant speak. In this way he is commanding/controlling. How would you feel? Who is he to restrict us nt to speak mandarin? Looking for a roommate and sharing the rental fees together but u are restricted by him i was advising the other friends in the forum to consider carefully was i wrong?
You are full of assumption. Please dun assume that you are the nice guy and i am the "Bad" guy who goes around to flaming others. Next time read carefully before you make any posting/flaming on others and dun call others a Bastard when you cant get a head or tail out of the situation and in the end u may be true Bastard [/b]
and pls...dun use such words like "bastard"...not that i siding anyone...but then....from the dictionaryOriginally posted by Mena:Oh damn it!!!English is so great, where are ur Capital letters and ur full stops? U are just another "Ah Beng" that disgrace this section. What dAlthough i dun post in this section but i just cant stand u bastard. If u think ur oes "kbkb" stands for? Oh my god, its "KPKB". An Ah Beng who don`t even know his own laugage. What a laughter!!!
Originally posted by Archarrow:Dun try to defend yourself anymore lar... it's u this kinda pple to tarnish the reputation of Singaporeans... pple from other country come here and make a living u scold him on ur 1st post in this topic liao... if u not agree u pm him lar... scold him so publicly... Imagine u are the one who goes to a foreign country by urself and make a living and while u are still green u already greeted by unfriendly pple of other country liao...
Bastard?? Save it for yourself..
1)Did i ever mention i ever feel that my english is great??
2)I type the first post in a hurry and missed out those caps' and full stops. Does that mean that only those speak fluent english does type Capital letters and full stops?
3)Calling me an "An Beng" through "kbkb" i know for goodness sake is "KPKB". I type in a hurry and made a mistake. Dun tell mi the day u were born and learnt to write english you had never once made any mistake and you were perfect in any posting or any compo u wrote in sch?
4)A person who knows hw to say KpKB makes that person an "Ah Beng"? Come on, thousands and million of ppl know how to use the word does that make them an "Ah Beng"? You even corrected my typo error from KBKB to KPKB which goes to show that you understand the word/meaning, doesnt that make you an even truely "Ah Beng" who fully understand his own language and can correct a so called "Ah Beng" language?? This is then a true joke.
5)I mention in my previous post saying the word [b]IF. I linked the sentence saying IF the reason etc... You understand the meaning and usage of IF?? He mentioned Cannot Speak Chinese meaning even you know how to speak Mandarin you cant speak. In this way he is commanding/controlling. How would you feel? Who is he to restrict us nt to speak mandarin? Looking for a roommate and sharing the rental fees together but u are restricted by him i was advising the other friends in the forum to consider carefully was i wrong?
You are full of assumption. Please dun assume that you are the nice guy and i am the "Bad" guy who goes around to flaming others. Next time read carefully before you make any posting/flaming on others and dun call others a Bastard when you cant get a head or tail out of the situation and in the end u may be true Bastard [/b]
that fella come in 1st thing say cannot speak chinese and must be an english family.Originally posted by sunny6110:Dun try to defend yourself anymore lar... it's u this kinda pple to tarnish the reputation of Singaporeans... pple from other country come here and make a living u scold him on ur 1st post in this topic liao... if u not agree u pm him lar... scold him so publicly... Imagine u are the one who goes to a foreign country by urself and make a living and while u are still green u already greeted by unfriendly pple of other country liao...
How would u feel?