Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Erm i am selling off my kips now at $300 and carry on installment for 21 months more and monthly is $176 the price can go down somemore. Interested buyer can call me at 94874408. Bike condition not bad and also colour is silver. Mod up before etc......
Jus wan to sell it off cause onwer licnese revoked. So if those reali looking for bike can gv a call.
lowest price?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Erm i am selling off my kips now at $300 and carry on installment for 21 months more and monthly is $176 the price can go down somemore. Interested buyer can call me at 94874408. Bike condition not bad and also colour is silver. Mod up before etc......
Jus wan to sell it off cause onwer licnese revoked. So if those reali looking for bike can gv a call.
ppl dun wan last min wat can i do? kill them they tell me said they wan than at last dun wan i also cant do anything right.Originally posted by RainXP:Sure anot... Abt 3 months ago I heard u want to sell ur kips. Then later u say u selling to motor diam, then later u say u selling to ur friend who will sell his RX-Z & buy from u.
Now u still haven sell? ??? ???
Guess 2 sell ur bike fast, do check ur price.
than u go buy new one lor. if u can buy new one with cheap insurance everything my whole damn kips i pay for u u take go and ride. i lugi selling $300 also.Originally posted by tOrDao:lowest price?
can buy new 1 liao lor..
ur license revoked?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Erm i am selling off my kips now at $300 and carry on installment for 21 months more and monthly is $176 the price can go down somemore. Interested buyer can call me at 94874408. Bike condition not bad and also colour is silver. Mod up before etc......
don wan la.. kips too fast.. i ride my slow rvf enuff liao.. i'm scared of fast bikes.. later ride too fast oso get revoked..Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:than u go buy new one lor. if u can buy new one with cheap insurance everything my whole damn kips i pay for u u take go and ride. i lugi selling $300 also.
than u go ride ur rvf lah tok so much . u noe wat is dun tok ur rubbish? or should i said dun bark like a dog ?Originally posted by tOrDao:don wan la.. kips too fast.. i ride my slow rvf enuff liao.. i'm scared of fast bikes.. later ride too fast oso get revoked..
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Erm i am selling off my kips now at $300 and carry on installment for 21 months more and monthly is $176 the price can go down somemore. Interested buyer can call me at 94874408. Bike condition not bad and also colour is silver. Mod up before etc......
post editedOriginally posted by RainXP:Since u have try posting here last time, but didn't get any gd respond, why not try other place else?
i understand wat u are saying. but u sure bikes are damn cheap nowadays? bikes are still as ex lei. aiya u if u wan to carry toking abt my bike high or low than must as well i go burn the bike and claim a new one. or the best i go report loss. Come on lah read at the topic i am trying to sell away me bike . Not wanting to tok at whether can take new bike or old bike lei. Jus dun noe whether do all of u understand wat is the topic abt? Reali hopeless forum should jus close the goddamn one down.Wah i reali buai tahan.Originally posted by J fellow:well... i feel that taodao not totally wrong mah... since the insuranc hike, bikes are damn cheap now a days.
ur bike goes for like 4k. plus transfer and insurance around 5k lor.
new one about maybe 5.2k - 5.5k ..
scully have to reloan even worst, my friend got the impression that he could sell his bike off for coi, go bike shop with buyer den discovered have to reloan(seems to be a trend recently).
haiz.... bikes really hard to sell recently....
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:post edited
i should be asking u this question. if u jus keep quiet and read dun post ur suggestion u wun get F. Wah i jus post i wan to sell bike off u tell ur rubbish also right dun deny lei go see wat u post lei better read carefully open ur eyes lei. u remember u mention abt wat tat time sell to fren lah wat three mnoths ago lah. wat kind of suggestion is tat? than u ask me go and post in other forum when there even any answer in the lastest post of the price being lower. Than u can tell me the outcome that no body interested? WAH u reali power i nuthin to said. Hei Pal sometimes things are better left unsaid and jus leave things alone.hw come u dun find ah tiang or no regrets asking me the same thing over over again even i didnt reply them. cause they noe wat is not to be kaypo. wah everything u also involed i reali got nuthin to said.Originally posted by RainXP:Wat wrong with u? I just trying to be kind to give u suggestions that if this forum dun work, try others... Scold me for wat!!?
Kindly review the following quote in RED!
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:i should be asking u this question. if u jus keep quiet and read dun post ur suggestion u wun get F. Wah i jus post i wan to sell bike off u tell ur rubbish also right dun deny lei go see wat u post lei better read carefully open ur eyes lei. u remember u mention abt wat tat time sell to fren lah wat three mnoths ago lah. wat kind of suggestion is tat? than u ask me go and post in other forum when there even any answer in the lastest post of the price being lower. Than u can tell me the outcome that no body interested? WAH u reali power i nuthin to said. Hei Pal sometimes things are better left unsaid and jus leave things alone.hw come u dun find ah tiang or no regrets asking me the same thing over over again even i didnt reply them. cause they noe wat is not to be kaypo. wah everything u also involed i reali got nuthin to said.
i agree wif u weezer. too bad this forum is mainly for discussions, so pple tend to digress from the main topic... tell u wad, go to http://classifieds.singnet.com.sg/ >> put up ad for selling ur bike. I think it's a much better idea.Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:i understand wat u are saying. but u sure bikes are damn cheap nowadays? bikes are still as ex lei. aiya u if u wan to carry toking abt my bike high or low than must as well i go burn the bike and claim a new one. or the best i go report loss. Come on lah read at the topic i am trying to sell away me bike . Not wanting to tok at whether can take new bike or old bike lei. Jus dun noe whether do all of u understand wat is the topic abt? Reali hopeless forum should jus close the goddamn one down.Wah i reali buai tahan.
Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:ayah... y u all quarrell so much? we all noe weezer has the right to post lar... as for his price being high or not who cares? u buying, i buying? no right? so expensive or not let those buying kips to decide lorz... if i was selling my r6 for 1 million sure i dun want pple kao bei say expensive wat... skarly got some goondu buy then everyone happy lar!
[/b]Originally posted by hana00:i agree wif u weezer. too bad this forum is mainly for discussions, so pple tend to digress from the main topic... tell u wad, go to http://classifieds.singnet.com.sg/ >> put up ad for selling ur bike. I think it's a much better idea.
hei... u got an really bad attitude!!! in this forum, everyone have the right to post and comment. as long as no rules of the forum are broke, i dont see wats wrong..Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:i understand wat u are saying. but u sure bikes are damn cheap nowadays? bikes are still as ex lei. aiya u if u wan to carry toking abt my bike high or low than must as well i go burn the bike and claim a new one. or the best i go report loss. Come on lah read at the topic i am trying to sell away me bike . Not wanting to tok at whether can take new bike or old bike lei. Jus dun noe whether do all of u understand wat is the topic abt? Reali hopeless forum should jus close the goddamn one down.Wah i reali buai tahan.
aiya if u tink ur kips can sell 4000 so be it lor.. mabbie ur kips can fly la..i dunnoe bout dat... kips can run 250 wOr..SO FAST!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:than u go ride ur rvf lah tok so much . u noe wat is dun tok ur rubbish? or should i said dun bark like a dog ?
wah me clap hand salute you. oei suah lah u not interested or anything than let not tok on better i no time for ppl like you. You want to argue no end one lah. the best is u keep quiet i keep keep quiet let those who are interested post. u wan to tok abt wat kips fly low high tok when we meet up dun bloody hell tok abt wat my kips fly i tell u the truth lah my kips is a vintage kips can fly down to hell oni lah cannot fly up to the sky can not run wat 250 can oni run pass the speed camera and get taken a nice photo. ok let end here . you wan to ask me out to play i can tell u one thing u wan we come out fight loh try me loh u wouldnt regret it . Before u wan to tok big think abt it . ok pal i got no mood of wat ur racing thingy u so gd i am proud for u cause firstly u are so gd to ask ppl to come out and play. u serious wan jus gv me a call dun ask me ehre and there i can tell u i justin waiting for u always anytime, Die i also wun run away .Originally posted by tOrDao:aiya if u tink ur kips can sell 4000 so be it lor.. mabbie ur kips can fly la..i dunnoe bout dat... kips can run 250 wOr..SO FAST!
if u not happie take ur bike come out la...lets see who is de dog barking..