the gear hard to kick??Originally posted by Bluediver:Hi all..recently jus kena this pro...whenever i use engine brake..there would be a clicking sound)like(like ball bearings rolling around)...Dunno if engine got problem or not?
or gearbox kena sand?
Anyone kena this problem b4?
hey where is tat and how much ??Originally posted by IceFlame:so go full service lo.
then the rubbung metal sound oso no more liao.
if u wanna go full sericing a recommend ah bee at ABC there.
he will teach u how to service yr own bike.
so u go 1 time no need to go motor tiam again liao lo!~
hey where is tat and how much ??Originally posted by IceFlame:so go full service lo.
most prob is ur chain loose liao... how long did u last tighten ur chain? or did u ever tighten before?Originally posted by Bluediver:Hi all..recently jus kena this pro...whenever i use engine brake..there would be a clicking sound)like(like ball bearings rolling around)...Dunno if engine got problem or not?
or gearbox kena sand?
ah BEE??? u mean HKL si bo???Originally posted by IceFlame:yup.
i got this pro.
dun tink it pose a big problem la.
but when i zai cha bo tat time very pai seh
then i bo pian i go for full servicing.
btw tat time my 2nd gear oways stuck at 6rmp ma.
so go full service lo.
Originally posted by IceFlame:yup.
i got this pro.
so go full service lo.
Try tightening your chain, got tis problem before and after tightening my chain no more of that sound liaoOriginally posted by Bluediver:Hi all..recently jus kena this pro...whenever i use engine brake..there would be a clicking sound)like(like ball bearings rolling around)...Dunno if engine got problem or not?
or gearbox kena sand?
hi,4 wat i noe,should be ur chain spoil oledi,check 2 see if ur chain is out of lineOriginally posted by Bluediver:Hi all..recently jus kena this pro...whenever i use engine brake..there would be a clicking sound)like(like ball bearings rolling around)...Dunno if engine got problem or not?
or gearbox kena sand?
KNN.... should ask u mah...Originally posted by nick34:Self service lessons now !!!
CONTACT MAX_ALPHA NOW !!! hahahahah (just kidding)
anyway it is very easy to service a bike once you get use to it ....
hey you mean go for service then can liao is it? coz i also encountering this problem leh . my rpm stuck at 6 every morning for gear 1-3 but gear 4 all that ok leh.Originally posted by IceFlame:yup.
i got this pro.
so go full service lo.
i think SP is like tat one.. if wanna compare hor.. mine the worst.. got cracking sound. when in neutral worst... got knocking sound.. when moving for sound of loose chain (tighten already still have the sound) at high rev got one high pitch sound... low rev got one metal sound... wah sian... got money buy 2a liao..dun wan to spend money to mute this bike..wat im afraid is stuff like piston jamm and stuff..Originally posted by willwallace:hey you mean go for service then can liao is it? coz i also encountering this problem leh . my rpm stuck at 6 every morning for gear 1-3 but gear 4 all that ok leh.
then somemore huh my fucking bike cannot make it liao leh like i try to go faster than 130km/h shook until so jia lat like telling me it cannot make it liao.
when i first bought this bike i got clock 160km/h leh but now cannot liao sian.....
Advice leh
ah BEE??? u mean HKL si bo???Originally posted by IceFlame:yup. hkl lo? how come u say like tat lei?
but he seems nice lei. hahahaa.
maybe i ho pian lo.!~
then norm. u servicing u go wat motor tiam?
intro lei, so i wun kena bluff again. but my flend got say he go respray at there then kena tai b4 lo.
Originally posted by max_alpha:
where is hup hin, eddies and looi's?Originally posted by max_alpha:he is a person tat he noe how to sweet talk til u trust him.. but when his mech do the work... pengz... all the trust become trash..
if like normal service i DIY lor.. if full service i go to hup hin ... or can go to eddie or looi's....