Originally posted by VspecR34:KNN... last night saw you online then i posted you a private message.... and for god sake you din't even see it... I dunno if you changed number liao.... will try calling ya...
[b]Hello Guys
Hi everyone... hmmm.. shd say racetrackers, keke.Donnoe if anyone out there still remember me or not. I'm Zack aka VspecR34.
Anywae nvm... I'm very Surprised to see #Racetrack Forum back again, esp all the familiar nicks. Same old forum with the occasional flamings, haha, never-ending. Reminds me of the good old days when I'm still a newbie otr with my 7730....
Learnt alot of things frm u guys n made sum frens.
However, sad to say I've long sold my bike. I guessed I've been Missing-In-Action for abt 2yrs already. Now bike-less n oso dun hab internet connection, so pathetic. Hmmm... time flies. Wonder how u guys are doing now n riding wat machine, keke... Becareful ya?
Currently, I'm at home recuperating. Sat my fren's RVF and buang along AYE at the speed of ard 140km/hr. Haiz, really suffered a bad fall with very bad abrasion on my back n left arm, it's been 2 weeks already.
Very Fortunate dat I'm wearing my HJC full-face helmet, coz I'm being dragged along the road and left lying unconsicous. Only to find my helmet totally scratched when I come to my senses, heng face not a single scratch. Heng ahz..
Those who've "been there n done that" will noe the pain I've been thru, haiz *sob*
Very soon, I'll be enlisting, donnoe why I kena SINGAPORE CIVIL DEFENCE FORCE. All my frens take gun, I take water-gun.
Ok, I'll stop here... Those who know me, pls stay in touch coz I'll definitely be riding again in the near future and you all got gathering, don forget jio me hor, keke... (You guys muz hab forgetten)
Actually I wana list down the pple I knew in this forum but too many to include, "you knoe, I know" can liao rite? Wahahaha...
If u guys really wana dig me out, get my number frm Arai^Ger aka Sally.(Coz she chiongster) You guys can also occasionally drop by SPARKS every Friday, hehee, I'll be there and I'm not ashamed to be there! Hahaha... say, Eh Lan Tak eh LaN tak eh!
Byebye, dont reply me coz I will not be back online again.
Enjoy yr stay here, those whom I don know of.
Take good care, stay healthy n ride safe!
hahahhahaaOriginally posted by nismoS132:who u?
Originally posted by VspecR34:eh mai zhao leh.remember me bo?Rongsheng here.
[b]Hello Guys
Hi everyone... hmmm.. shd say racetrackers, keke.Donnoe if anyone out there still remember me or not. I'm Zack aka VspecR34.
Anywae nvm... I'm very Surprised to see #Racetrack Forum back again, esp all the familiar nicks. Same old forum with the occasional flamings, haha, never-ending. Reminds me of the good old days when I'm still a newbie otr with my 7730....
Learnt alot of things frm u guys n made sum frens.
However, sad to say I've long sold my bike. I guessed I've been Missing-In-Action for abt 2yrs already. Now bike-less n oso dun hab internet connection, so pathetic. Hmmm... time flies. Wonder how u guys are doing now n riding wat machine, keke... Becareful ya?
Currently, I'm at home recuperating. Sat my fren's RVF and buang along AYE at the speed of ard 140km/hr. Haiz, really suffered a bad fall with very bad abrasion on my back n left arm, it's been 2 weeks already.
Very Fortunate dat I'm wearing my HJC full-face helmet, coz I'm being dragged along the road and left lying unconsicous. Only to find my helmet totally scratched when I come to my senses, heng face not a single scratch. Heng ahz..
Those who've "been there n done that" will noe the pain I've been thru, haiz *sob*
Very soon, I'll be enlisting, donnoe why I kena SINGAPORE CIVIL DEFENCE FORCE. All my frens take gun, I take water-gun.
Ok, I'll stop here... Those who know me, pls stay in touch coz I'll definitely be riding again in the near future and you all got gathering, don forget jio me hor, keke... (You guys muz hab forgetten)
Actually I wana list down the pple I knew in this forum but too many to include, "you knoe, I know" can liao rite? Wahahaha...
If u guys really wana dig me out, get my number frm Arai^Ger aka Sally.(Coz she chiongster) You guys can also occasionally drop by SPARKS every Friday, hehee, I'll be there and I'm not ashamed to be there! Hahaha... say, Eh Lan Tak eh LaN tak eh!
Byebye, dont reply me coz I will not be back online again.
Enjoy yr stay here, those whom I don know of.
Take good care, stay healthy n ride safe!
Eh, you still remember me bo??? Hahaha..... Wah seh.... rs250 liao leh..... can win R1 leh...Originally posted by mitolover:eh mai zhao leh.remember me bo?Rongsheng here.
eh u civil defence ah?june 17 isit?i oso leh.wat time u report????
anyway got c my post then reply here k...btw my rs250 on the way liao leh...hehehe taking over from the owner nxt month.now trying to get rid of my sp leh...
Rest well...gd luck...
remember lah...eh now wat bike u riding?when class 2?Originally posted by aaron017:Eh, you still remember me bo??? Hahaha..... Wah seh.... rs250 liao leh..... can win R1 leh...
Eh, you so early go in ah? You PES what? Why so many friends of mine kanna Civil Defence one.... then knn i never kanna..... so near my home nia....
I very admire you all..... song song go CD and PA..... go PA most song one..... I think I decemeber liao.... sianz.... I just completed only lor.... dunno when get diploma.... scally i fail..... hahahahaOriginally posted by mitolover:remember lah...eh now wat bike u riding?when class 2?
pest A leh.i oso duno y loh.but i alot of frens june 17 go in leh.all police acedemy n civil def...maybe tekong over populated liao.hahaha
but shoik leh...heard their sergent couse slp air con room n bath water heater 1 leh...hehee.but starting sian lah...me hougang go jalan behar sian1/2 leh...hai~~~cannot ride in oso...i think buy bike to park at home nia ah...
anyway i not early go in leh...i grad 6 months liao leh...wait until got spider webs liao...me 3.5years student mah...u jus complete las sem rite?august get diploma ah...haha we take 2gether 1 leh...i oso august take
aiyah wont lah..i oso anyhow hiong.still pass watOriginally posted by aaron017:I very admire you all..... song song go CD and PA..... go PA most song one..... I think I decemeber liao.... sianz.... I just completed only lor.... dunno when get diploma.... scally i fail..... hahahaha
Nah, I IT... You got kanna the vocational assignment or not ah???Originally posted by mitolover:aiyah wont lah..i oso anyhow hiong.still pass wat
wat module???ece rite u???
let mi check wat the punishment for not attending the vocational assisgment then get back to yaOriginally posted by aaron017:Nah, I IT... You got kanna the vocational assignment or not ah???