Originally posted by Wendy Aka BaBy^sPiC:ShuLi... well if not expensive then all sp will have single tailboard already.
If anyone dont believe just go down to any bike shop and ask for molded singletail board.
i've checked b4. that's why i say exp.Originally posted by Wendy Aka BaBy^sPiC:ShuLi... well if not expensive then all sp will have single tailboard already.
If anyone dont believe just go down to any bike shop and ask for molded singletail board.
i remember ahboy only $150 like that..Originally posted by ShunLi:i've checked b4. that's why i say exp.
dun say ahboy, other motortiams also can get $100 plus including spray.Originally posted by nismoS132:i remember ahboy only $150 like that..
Originally posted by bu88|3kid:Hey, well yup yur right. its the green and white like mentol color. The set of stickers come for the whole bike and bike shops can order them in for u. It should cost about 15-20 dollars for the whole set but the bike shop will sure eat the rest of the set.. bloody cheats!! anyway it can run up to rather expensive per feering.
where got such thingOriginally posted by kokomo:respray devalue the bike... u r a great help! thks!
Originally posted by nismoS132:where got such thing
nxt time you sell ppl is 3-4k.
you sell shop oso is 3-4k.
if u spray make the bike look nice, at least can get 4k, if your bike the fairing and paint lok lok, can get 3k very good liao.
respray devalue bike is crap
come on loh, u look at 2 bikes, 1 shiny shiny one, the other one damn ugly fairing here crack there scratch. which will u buy?
be honest
$120 nia...Originally posted by nismoS132:i remember ahboy only $150 like that..