goes where??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:left 5% i guess u all noe where tt goes liao lah..
he from jackson smell all the way to bedok liao leh, u see carefully, i all the way infront of him, except when i exit at bedok that time :pOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Henry u neber let him smell back ur smoke huh...If me me let him hav a taste of my carbon...
But cannot be mah...How come he can overtake u???Not like the Henry I know ler.......Originally posted by nismoS132:he from jackson smell all the way to bedok liao leh, u see carefully, i all the way infront of him, except when i exit at bedok that time :p
blow liao still turn around look??? Hahaha. Maybe he chking blind spot. HeeheeOriginally posted by nismoS132:eheh i think this guy blow me b4 leh :p
that time i go PIE, i enter from jackson there i see him beside me. i go behind him, then open throttle to 100-120 cut traffic. suddenly notice behind got ppl. yuan lai its him hahaha. i bo hiu, open to 140, but reach my destination liao, at bedok there. i cut to 3rd lane, he follow me cut, i slow down, he run infront of me, then blow blow blow.
but his smoke very nice to smell, i think is TTS. hahahaha
shld be him lah, coz i remember his hair hahaha. very guai lan, blow liao still turn around look hahaha.
frd...we r toking abt sp leh....and wad tzm53 say is true oso...too many ahbeng riding sp untill the whole riding community is affected by it...maybe wad i said abt the loser part is extreme...but...most sp riders r all act sud act fast wad.... no meh ?Originally posted by hideto09:hey pls dun say these kind of words...wat fucked up losers?and wat losers?not all sp riders are liddat ok?pls mind those words coming out of ur fingers
^5 man...Originally posted by tOngEh:knn im a no. anti sp here last time c sp sure disiao one but last time my bike cannot run!
cb those fuck hell riders take our mirrors and bend their head so low think they sibei "qiao".i never have a gd impression of SP as long as its repsol they are out.im so disappointed in motor GP this yr knn "yamaha repsol" fuck man wat is this shit?thats my nightmare.....i think i better turn to suzuki now..... no gd words for SP lor esp malay in SP thats it man!no second thought.
but after meeting the SP riders here ibegan to accpet them but still not SP the bike itself.i rather take hornet.Own friends riding Sp nevermind but whoever riding sp whom i duno im not going to know for sure.
to all the SP riders here I LOVE U BUT NOT UR BIKE!!1haha
and one last thing there is a fuck up sp rider here that is aaron017 beware he is insane anything u may kamikazi in to u!!!
not only sp ok? how about krr, tzm...sp is not the only 2b bike around...but i do agree that some sp riders damn xialan...2 days ago i travelling home on PIE..i just ride about 100-110 on the 3rd lane...den just went past a blue an white sp who just entered the expressway...den maybe he think i play with him....cb...he just enter expressway surely slower den me rite? i just maintain my speed and den he overtake me and blow infront of me...damn xialan man...i think the plate is FT3XXX...knnccbOriginally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:frd...we r toking abt sp leh....and wad tzm53 say is true oso...too many ahbeng riding sp untill the whole riding community is affected by it...maybe wad i said abt the loser part is extreme...but...most sp riders r all act sud act fast wad.... no meh ?
ya loh.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Maybe I will like to correct something...Not all malay sux...Bcoz i race with quite afew malay on the road b4...We dun even know each other...Juz start by me passing him then he pass back me...It's juz a friendly race...When i was abt to turn out i slow down to wait for the guy to catch up with me so that to show him that it is the end of our friendly race...Guess what???He did also slow down and he give me a thumbs up...This neber happen once but quite afew times when i race with malays...But guess what when I play with chinese???I did the same except for the thumbs up...That guy juz start lapping me...Guess he must be not happy that i win...So I can say that this show they are sore loser....I'm not trying to defend or side any race...As I'm a chinese myself...Juz trying to clear things out as this is a public forum...
wah lau dun say until i so fierce mah (altho i am! hahhaha), i exiting to bedok liao, must slow down mah. altho bedok exit that corner can go in 100-110 like that, but infront got car leh, mai play play :pOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:But cannot be mah...How come he can overtake u???Not like the Henry I know ler.......
sounds like u hate SP alot.. so wat bike u riding... im riding SP but im not as wat u say .. im riding the bike cos i like the look of it.. not cause i ahbeng or wat ever shit. if u beng... no matter wat bike u ride.. u will still look like one fucking beng on the roadOriginally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:sp sucks!!!.... fucked up shitty bike.....maust make all sp ang chia pai....knn think they racers wanna eat ppl...
fucked up losers.... anyone here anti sp???
sounds like u hate SP alot.. so wat bike u riding... im riding SP but im not as wat u say .. im riding the bike cos i like the look of it.. not cause i ahbeng or wat ever shit. if u beng... no matter wat bike u ride.. u will still look like one fucking beng on the road[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by A_l_a_N:[QUOTE]Originally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:
[b]sp sucks!!!.... fucked up shitty bike.....maust make all sp ang chia pai....knn think they racers wanna eat ppl...
Lucky dun have my number... kekeOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Guyz, post whatever plates that disturb u b4 so that we can take precaution in our daily riding lives...
(1). Nsr-Sp-150 = ?? 7027 ? (single paintwork wif some stickers)
(2). Nsr-Sp-150 = ?? 1633 ? (single paintwork wif some stickers)
(3). Nsr-Sp-150 = FS 67 ? (Original paintwork)
*(1) & (2) have the same paintwork, stickers & ff3 helmet... Only difference is the colour...
Pls leh... not all sp riders like that leh...Originally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:sp sucks!!!.... fucked up shitty bike.....maust make all sp ang chia pai....knn think they racers wanna eat ppl...
WTF???Originally posted by tOngEh:knn im a no. anti sp here last time c sp sure disiao one but last time my bike cannot run!
cb those fuck hell riders take our mirrors and bend their head so low think they sibei "qiao".i never have a gd impression of SP as long as its repsol they are out.im so disappointed in motor GP this yr knn "yamaha repsol" fuck man wat is this shit?thats my nightmare.....i think i better turn to suzuki now..... no gd words for SP lor esp malay in SP thats it man!no second thought.
but after meeting the SP riders here ibegan to accpet them but still not SP the bike itself.i rather take hornet.Own friends riding Sp nevermind but whoever riding sp whom i duno im not going to know for sure.
to all the SP riders here I LOVE U BUT NOT UR BIKE!!1haha
and one last thing there is a fuck up sp rider here that is aaron017 beware he is insane anything u may kamikazi in to u!!!
aaron u want ur number plate to be on there huh???can one lar...we guys are the most willing to help u...KeKe.....Originally posted by aaron017:Lucky dun have my number... keke
sounds like u hate SP alot.. so wat bike u riding... im riding SP but im not as wat u say .. im riding the bike cos i like the look of it.. not cause i ahbeng or wat ever shit. if u beng... no matter wat bike u ride.. u will still look like one fucking beng on the road[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by A_l_a_N:[QUOTE]Originally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:
[b]sp sucks!!!.... fucked up shitty bike.....maust make all sp ang chia pai....knn think they racers wanna eat ppl...
ehh i think tt 'unlce' is me.... wahaha wad colour sia the bike ? :pOriginally posted by toons9:wah lau last time got 1 tzm i tink......indian uncle ahh i see him still p-plate then he keep blowing me i also blow back lor then green light liao i pi boh yan sia.....although i din intend to race him lor i never open my throttle but i believe i would have lose out also lorr kaozz dun play ard wif the indians man they r crazy! haha
Hey, wat bike you riding? Me riding S4. Someday go out leh... not this month lar..coz my bike in bike shop for repairs.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Maybe I will like to correct something...Not all malay sux...Bcoz i race with quite afew malay on the road b4...We dun even know each other...Juz start by me passing him then he pass back me...It's juz a friendly race...When i was abt to turn out i slow down to wait for the guy to catch up with me so that to show him that it is the end of our friendly race...Guess what???He did also slow down and he give me a thumbs up...This neber happen once but quite afew times when i race with malays...But guess what when I play with chinese???I did the same except for the thumbs up...That guy juz start lapping me...Guess he must be not happy that i win...So I can say that this show they are sore loser....I'm not trying to defend or side any race...As I'm a chinese myself...Juz trying to clear things out as this is a public forum...
how cum FS 67 disturb u guys? u mean how long ago? i noe the rider... he neber race with anyone one leh.. did he pillion anyone?Originally posted by GAME OVER:Guyz, post whatever plates that disturb u b4 so that we can take precaution in our daily riding lives...
(1). Nsr-Sp-150 = ?? 7027 ? (single paintwork wif some stickers)
(2). Nsr-Sp-150 = ?? 1633 ? (single paintwork wif some stickers)
(3). Nsr-Sp-150 = FS 67 ? (Original paintwork)
*(1) & (2) have the same paintwork, stickers & ff3 helmet... Only difference is the colour...