are you referring to me?Originally posted by tOngEh:HUEI u are back but i think u will be gone again!
aaron017 is the worse sp rider here....knn
haha
Huat me use to ride G4 but now riding RVF...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Hey, wat bike you riding? Me riding S4. Someday go out leh... not this month lar..coz my bike in bike shop for repairs.
haha ivan i dun tink its u lah i had a good look at his face he is really indian Uncle...anyway his bike all blue lor then got p-plate tats all i noe......all happened too fast! hahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh i think tt 'unlce' is me.... wahaha wad colour sia the bike ? :p
Huat I use to ride G4 but now change to RVF lor.....Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Hey, wat bike you riding? Me riding S4. Someday go out leh... not this month lar..coz my bike in bike shop for repairs.
no lah he referring to huei lah.Originally posted by peiling07:are you referring to me?
Was it at hougang?Originally posted by aaron017:Got once kanna di siao by a very fast KTM FT or FQ (forget liao) 387 ... DAMN FAST... didn't expect them to be so fast...
Tongeh what you mean in your post? Pls clarify hor...
Were you the one present at snowball's birthday last yr?Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Huat I use to ride G4 but now change to RVF lor.....
No lor...Heard alot of ppl izzit???Too bad i miss it.....Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Were you the one present at snowball's birthday last yr?
I'm a ex-SP rider & what i'll like to say is... Ppl who ride SP thinks that they're very sud wif that bike... They think that they're fast but what's the point of getting a fast bike when u can't even control it... So what if u're fast or even the fastest? When it comes to a corner, that's the end for u coz that's where skill comes in...Originally posted by F|aM|nG^K|LleR:frd...we r toking abt sp leh....and wad tzm53 say is true oso...too many ahbeng riding sp untill the whole riding community is affected by it...maybe wad i said abt the loser part is extreme...but...most sp riders r all act sud act fast wad.... no meh ?
Yr number will be out soon... Whahaha!Originally posted by aaron017:Lucky dun have my number... keke
Aiya! See me riding small bike gd 2 eat... Make my blood boil! Slice me at a turn wif a LC kia... Nearly bang into him... Still dare to tap brakes in front of me... I intend 2 borrow my fren SP to play wif him... If i play wif him, i make sure he'll regret... I might be riding a skipper 125 but dun think that i was never fast b4... See me no up & i'll sure make them no face to look up...Originally posted by peiling07:how cum FS 67 disturb u guys? u mean how long ago? i noe the rider... he neber race with anyone one leh.. did he pillion anyone?
NSP 150 SP = FS 3??? ? (original paint with most stickers peeled off leaving the bike almost fully green and white. wears a white OGK FF3 helmet)Originally posted by aaron017:Lucky dun have my number... keke
U mean the RVF with the number plate FM8085 huh........Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:how come all sp ah
dun haf any other bikes meh...
anyone has heard of FM8085 ?
rvf. newbies mebbe dunno much..
would any of the lao jiaos pls comment ?
wanna find out more news
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAAHHA.... X 100000000000000Originally posted by Hornet1939:blow liao still turn around look??? Hahaha. Maybe he chking blind spot. Heehee
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nabei u nvr die b4 ar..... wahahaah Grr....
:p
At PIEOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:Was it at hougang?
Shunli keke u put wrongly leh... stupid fool...Originally posted by ShunLi:NSP 150 SP = FS 3??? ? (original paint with most stickers peeled off leaving the bike almost fully green and white. wears a white OGK FF3 helmet)
tis guy, very sialan. always ride very fast. never wait for his frens one.![]()
[This message has been edited by ShunLi (edited 23 March 2002).]
If u r joking pls stated it hor... Otherwise... Show u what is insane... my bike might not be faster then u... but dun try me...Originally posted by tOngEh:HUEI u are back but i think u will be gone again!
aaron017 is the worse sp rider here....knn
haha
yes. thats wad i meant. u heard anything abt the bike or its rider ?Originally posted by Alvin rider79:U mean the RVF with the number plate FM8085 huh........
ya meh?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:yes. thats wad i meant. u heard anything abt the bike or its rider ?
or .. ex owner ...
heard his name damn smell.
voted to be top 5 most hated bikers in sg
see if u guys heard anyting