ehh paiseh wor... its ft7779 this bike always park at bt batok... near francis hm...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if i m not wrong ar.. got this sp sibei xialan.. but actually the fact is he is a buay gan poser nia... ft6667 this sp single seater the rider is chinese wear full face and dye hair machiam those japs like tt got black and gold wan... krrr pui... wanna be a jap go there b one lah .....
Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] nabei u nvr die b4 ar..... wahahaah Grr....
:p
Originally posted by peiling07:Aiya! See me riding small bike gd 2 eat... Make my blood boil! Slice me at a turn wif a LC kia... Nearly bang into him... Still dare to tap brakes in front of me... I intend 2 borrow my fren SP to play wif him... If i play wif him, i make sure he'll regret... I might be riding a skipper 125 but dun think that i was never fast b4... See me no up & i'll sure make them no face to look up...
b]
y dun ply wif tat fucker?Originally posted by hideto09:not only sp ok? how about krr, tzm...sp is not the only 2b bike around...but i do agree that some sp riders damn xialan...2 days ago i travelling home on PIE..i just ride about 100-110 on the 3rd lane...den just went past a blue an white sp who just entered the expressway...den maybe he think i play with him....cb...he just enter expressway surely slower den me rite? i just maintain my speed and den he overtake me and blow infront of me...damn xialan man...i think the plate is FT3XXX...knnccb
[This message has been edited by hideto09 (edited 22 March 2002).]
coz he act sud only LOL...just any other poor soul with nothing else better to do...Originally posted by AH HUAT:y dun ply wif tat fucker?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i gif u one on yr face wan?? muahahaha :p
i know who is this guy leh. but i dunno him one la. LoL~ his bike where got single seateR? i even noe where he lives.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh paiseh wor... its ft7779 this bike always park at bt batok... near francis hm...
woa this guy ar... need to b taught a lesson
The Ex Owner of this bike is called Andrew Woo. Known him since the day he got his first bike in 1999. Used to ride aprilia Extrema FM4040. He owned the RVF FM8085 from 2000-2001 Then switched to RS250 FN1105 in 2001 and lost his licence for his right hand wrist exercise on the road. His RS250 got repossessed. Super big hole. Super chow kuan. Always get into trouble with the law and I had to clear lots of his mess until I cannot stand him. He didn't even bother to thank me and even repaid good with evil. He's blacklisted in many bikeshops. 2 of which I know are Guan Hoe Cheong bike shop for lotsa bad debts. AS Phoon Jonathan also black listed him. And AS Phoon is still in the process of sueing Andrew Woo for his bad debts. Even the well known good and fair guy Jonathan from AS Phoon also wanna sue him. You think how good can he get? Jonathan gave him lotsa time to clear his debts and gave him countless of chances. But Andrew Woo threatened Jonathan's lawyer!!! Wah Lau!!! So now the lawyer even wanted to get him, even if its for a non profit.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:yes. thats wad i meant. u heard anything abt the bike or its rider ?
or .. ex owner ...
heard his name damn smell.
voted to be top 5 most hated bikers in sg
see if u guys heard anyting
this bike in bt batok....sibei qiao... eat my frd... i pass by tiao me...knn i swear i see him on the road i bo pan jan wan...Originally posted by ShunLi:i know who is this guy leh. but i dunno him one la. LoL~ his bike where got single seateR? i even noe where he lives.
by the way, what's wrong??
woa this wan must lap.... today i saw a sp chasing a S4... wtf??? he really think he can chase ar.... gif up lah... :pOriginally posted by feng125:coincidentally... i got a fren riding SP with license plate also 8085. but its FT 8085. also very cao beng biker dat wanna show off type and probably pissed off lots of other 2b bikers b4.
but i state again...he is my FRIEND. dis reply is not to say he is a bad rider, it is just a mere coincidence with the RVF.
Hey, ^TzM 53^;Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh paiseh wor... its ft7779 this bike always park at bt batok... near francis hm...
woa this guy ar... need to b taught a lesson
the bigdeal is that they are nothing but small deal??Originally posted by bigdeal:wats the bigdeal of ah bengs nowadays?? really mah... no offence to sibeh sibeh chao ahbengs out there..wahahahh hohohoho kekekeke kakakak ~
-_-" ya agree... but i also one of them wor..Originally posted by hana00:the bigdeal is that they are nothing but small deal??![]()
troublemakers and attention seekers?
opps. but i haf no hard feelings against bengs.. cos some of them are fun-loving. hehe.Originally posted by bigdeal:-_-" ya agree... but i also one of them wor..
wah highly agree...Originally posted by Mama:well, remember the days (about 5-7 years ago ) where ah bengs ride yamaha LC and RXZ whith full chrome , bent handle bars , with their tails pointed up , number plates cannot be seen one , some even cut their oil tanks , also the paint work is those fireballs ..... now ah bengs upgraded to NSR SP liao , for those who own Sp who are not ah beng , just too bad , those ah bengs spoilt the image of SP already.
Yeah no all malay guys sux..They like to have a good race..after that they will not be a sore loser man..they appreciate a good race that's all...They maybe sialan, but that is how they are... just on the surface..But inside if you know them, you sure friend friend one....Originally posted by nismoS132:ya loh.
last time we at lim chu kang that time got a group of malay riders come blow us right?
when we go that time i went pass them mah, they very frenly leh, still wave bye bye, got 1 even gimme thumbs up