zun bo?? he use his car bang u see who fly.. kekekeOriginally posted by gUms:wah farker still dare to smile if he do dat to me i cmf take off my helmet spit at his car n show him my middle finger den smile at him , farker he think is funny ar risking ppl life haixxx dont know y got ppl like dis also
Class 2B analog speedo is usually 10km/h faster then the real speed. If ur sp is travelling at 100km/h, actual speed is 90km/h. (last time tested wit digital meter.)Originally posted by mitolover:sometimes i dun understand y drivers(cars) like to go so fast.everytime when i stick 2 the road speed limit.cars seems to brush pass me.i wonder if my bike speedo is slower then the cars(means tat i hogging the rd lah).or they sit in side 2 comfort cant feel the wind must go so fast...
Fucking crap! Today on the way home from angmokio to bt batok, kena tailgate twice....fucking shit man drivers nowadays! Think gotta complain to TP about this matter!Originally posted by Noah:On nite shift tonite. Turned into BKE with a van ahead of me. But we were doing about 100km/h on the right most lane. Then this car came up behind me ... and was coming a bit too close for my comfort. He kept the close distance or a while until the van decided to move off to the left lane. Then I opened throttle to 120km/h, and pulled some distance between me and the car behind. But think he still not satisfied and came up behind me again, close. So I found a spot and moved off to the left, and he sped off at about 130 ~ 150 km/h. Then some distance ahead, I caught some red-blue flashing lights ... I was aorund 110km/h, so I braked quickly. The guy infront ... sighh ... too late liao ...
Then, after getting into PIE from KJE ... it happened ....I was in the filter lane from PIE exit 24 getting to Jurong West Ave 2 .... Single lane ... there's a super 4 infront of me .... my speed was about 90+ km/h. Then suddenly, a flash in my left mirror ... Before Iknew it, a white car was beside me, and really really close. The f*.k din even brake when he came in. And the f*.k was probably doing something like 160 and above. So he sort of brushed past me ... and I was kind of shocked .... then the super 4 in front ... I horned ... but the f*.k was so close behind the super 4 before he started braking .... think the clearance was only centimetres .... fortunately, din crash into the Super 4. The Super 4 was carrying a gal pillion and was doing about 90km/h also when this f*.k came along. Then the 3 of us stop at traffic light ... I took a look at the f*.k ... he was smiling ... shit ! ... He was SMILING ! .... Damned .... I dun know much about cars ... But I think it's a white Honda SiR .... Damned .....
relae relae... riders blame drivers, drivers dun like riders... travel in harmony man..so we can make the road safer to use heee...Originally posted by eric_jugonz:fucked up drivers!! no skill!! impatient!! attitude problem!!
but TP put most blame on bikers for increased accidents...
Think about it, we dun wan to travel in harmony meh? They all only noe how to trash us. On the contrary, we cannot trash them! NABEI! Bully us like some shit! Nxt time I will take down their number plate and wack the shit out of it.Originally posted by hana00:relae relae... riders blame drivers, drivers dun like riders... travel in harmony man..so we can make the road safer to use heee...![]()
ai ya.. let them overtake lor... ler them tailgate lor... wads the big deal.. make them angry nia... c their angry faces oso sibeh song.. wad can they do to u... hAHA...Originally posted by shah_1708:Yeah guys, i totally know how you feels..Damn driver especially with big cars..They think their father owes the F**king road is it??
From my experience, when a car tailgate me, i actually slow down my speed bout 60 / 70km/h..dEn the driver sure fed up and change lane one...Sometime they will horn but ignore them... Eventaully they will change lane..
To all riders, you should try dis...Serious!! Dont worry that they will crash you from behind..They wont dare..Which is more expensive to repair??? Car or bike??:>
knn you know what is call road hogging?Originally posted by shah_1708:From my experience, when a car tailgate me, i actually slow down my speed bout 60 / 70km/h..dEn the driver sure fed up and change lane one...Sometime they will horn but ignore them... Eventaully they will change lane..
tailgating is when the one infront is fast, and the one behind is faster.Originally posted by bigdeal:ni si mo, u were the tailgate driver??
so your life not important lah...Originally posted by shah_1708:Yeah guys, i totally know how you feels..Damn driver especially with big cars..They think their father owes the F**king road is it??
From my experience, when a car tailgate me, i actually slow down my speed bout 60 / 70km/h..dEn the driver sure fed up and change lane one...Sometime they will horn but ignore them... Eventaully they will change lane..
To all riders, you should try dis...Serious!! Dont worry that they will crash you from behind..They wont dare..Which is more expensive to repair??? Car or bike??:>
Wah lau eh .....Originally posted by snowball72:poor nua-ah
Me riding KrrOriginally posted by VspecR34:Wa Lauz!~~
The Honda Civic SiR can still smile at you ar?
Haiz, really another bo liao farker.
Hey, are u staying nearby Jurong West?
I'm riding SP.....
You?