2b the bike settings very tune everytime wanOriginally posted by RAIDER:Tunning part nevermind cos i deciding to get it tuned to arrow setting permanently.I just need to noe how to chane the pipe.
Thats what i'm planning to do.But nobody have answered my question yet. How to change the pipe. What tools needed, pts to take note, etc...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:and anyway, changing pipes does mean u gotta do settings..
the best solution for ur problem is set ur settings to ur ARROW pipe..
then u can change to milo.. but when using milo, u will feel that ur bike 'buay gan'..
bcoz the smoke is not efficiently released.. but still ur bike can make it..
remember RAIDER, when i change from my 'kui toh' milo to original one, ah boon didnt do settings for me..
you take out your fairing, see got wat nuts and bolts and screws then ownself think wat tools must use to remove.Originally posted by RAIDER:Thats what i'm planning to do.But nobody have answered my question yet. How to change the pipe. What tools needed, pts to take note, etc...
So simple meh? U done b4? What things to look out? Scared i cock up halfway,then must call ppl tow to motordiam.If like dat PAISEH sia....Originally posted by nismoS132:you take out your fairing, see got wat nuts and bolts and screws then ownself think wat tools must use to remove.
can liao loh :p
Wat is poh le mi? Use 4 wat har?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:raider... for me hor... i change at my house dwnstairs only...except settings lah...
from kui toh to normal wan.... btw... anyone noes 'poh le mi' msia sell hao much bo? 8RM izzit? tot of buying and stuff my pipe leh
stuff kiat kiat thn i can rep pep pep again and lap NS...ehh hehehe :p
ya. it is THAT simple.Originally posted by RAIDER:So simple meh? U done b4? What things to look out? Scared i cock up halfway,then must call ppl tow to motordiam.If like dat PAISEH sia....
Very cheap only lah... I stuff till 4 packets... Dame loud... When u want to go? I bring u go 2 the shop that i always go... Very serious mech & take his own sweet time to do yr bike...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:raider... for me hor... i change at my house dwnstairs only...except settings lah...
from kui toh to normal wan.... btw... anyone noes 'poh le mi' msia sell hao much bo? 8RM izzit? tot of buying and stuff my pipe leh
stuff kiat kiat thn i can rep pep pep again and lap NS...ehh hehehe :p