yes.Originally posted by RAIDER:Is there such thing as a racing CDI for RS125? If there is,what improvements does it do? How much izzit? Where could i get it? Thanx...
How much faster? How much? Which motordiam? BTW just changed my vespa CDI 4 200bucks so wondering if the CDI for RS125 will b much more ex?Originally posted by nismoS132:yes.
make your bike faster.
very very expensive.
mototiam.
So u recommending me to get the extrema 1? Quite rare rite? Any shops selling? Asked 1st motor liao. Dun hav.Originally posted by tOngEh:wah seh vespa cdi so x ah.
i got mine for $375 not to compared with vespa....
CDI is the control of ur electric current flow.normally sg will cut off the top end to prevent speeding...
i think aprilias cdi are damn xxx but the FM series extrema cdi are gd.
So u recommending me to get the extrema 1? Quite rare rite? Any shops selling? Asked 1st motor liao. Dun hav.Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]wah seh vespa cdi so x ah.
i got mine for $375 not to compared with vespa....
CDI is the control of ur electric current flow.normally sg will cut off the top end to prevent speeding...
i think aprilias cdi are damn xxx but the FM series extrema cdi are gd.
eh hunter he know how to mode aprilia cdi leh.Originally posted by ah_tee:the best way to de restrict is to mod ur melow kong,u don it yet or u decide to use halow kong