Boon Siew (rip off place) sells it for about $8.1 K for the 2000 model of the SP. Then local shops are selling for about $7K or more.Originally posted by tango:I would like to know too.
Anyone have any idea?
I heard form my friend b4, he say that u will not b the only one at court,few of u will b together & one by one he will pronouce guilty straight away and ask if u want to appeal and if u were to appeal u need to engauge a lawyer to fight the case some other timeOriginally posted by keratinize:Feeling damn bloody sien,...
as the date of my court hearing draws nearer.
anybody who ever been to court for traffic offence can tell me wat is it like there?
will i have a chance to speak or do the judge just give me the verdict n tell me to fuck off?
getting damn bloody worried...
pray hard that licence won't kena kantong...
fuck the chee bye TP!
Originally posted by kofguy:i agree wif u ...aprilia is gd onli in the way they built the bike....everything is in proportion...u will not feel tt one side is heavier...tt y its gd... sp's cornering oso gd... i used tt900gp on my sp and it took me beyond....i scratched my pat tor... i think i heavy oso lah ..(80+) all i can say is... sp's cornering is zai...
it's power [b]cut, not power card, u think wat? add extra power ah?
aprilia dun have power cut is because the milo tin is their powre cut. original aprilia exhuast pipe is the RS pipe, but LTA decided to use milo tin becoz more enviro frenly, less noisy, and it reduces top speed from 190 to 150.
countries in the world are using rs pipe for their rs125s, only singapore and another european country are using the milo pipe. 1st batch of aprilia (extremas) came wif rs pipes, but it got rejected. 2nd batch came wif milo pipes, and got accepted.
aprilia is good in that becoz of thicker rear tyre it is more stable in corner, but then, wif skill n guts, the SP can corner as well as the aprilia too.
GP 125cc class tyre sizes are front 110 n back 130, just like SP.
keratinize,
136km - 90km = 46km.
shld be minus only 8pts.
n dun have to go court one, if he got give u a ticket on the spot, u see carefully there is a small part there that says if u pay the fine, then u dun need go court liaoz.
shld be around $170.[/B]
who r u ??Originally posted by anoymous:ya lah!
soon, every1 will noe that ur cornering is zai but in fact u r really zai....