me???Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:who r u ??
heh.... my fren....you know, its not the TP fault. The rule is there u cannot exceed...ok..sometimes we have the urge to speed abit or else it will be too boring on the road or you're rushing for time...but if u ever get caught, DUN BLAME THE AUTHORITIES...they set the rules dunno how many donkey years ago.....you're the one who broke it. Like what the army says, you can do watever u like, but dun get caught.Originally posted by keratinize:Feeling damn bloody sien,...
as the date of my court hearing draws nearer.
anybody who ever been to court for traffic offence can tell me wat is it like there?
will i have a chance to speak or do the judge just give me the verdict n tell me to fuck off?
getting damn bloody worried...
pray hard that licence won't kena kantong...
fuck the chee bye TP!
eh idiot y u keep digging up old stuff?? or is it u change nick bcoz yr old nick chao sng oredi???? since u like to do shit stuff i follow u...look at yr msg....still dare to say u rode hornet b4 somemore....err haf offence ar....haahahaaaOriginally posted by deming:wah lau(no such thing in the dictionary) eh...u dunno(don't know) how to spell the word PAISEH(no such word in dictionary as well) ah....hornet can never win sp...nt(not )in e(the) past..nt(not present n nt(same as last one) 4ever(forever... hornet sux(sucks) big time...eeeeeeeeee...god bless u sold it away..it does nt(not worth anymore liao...me last time hornet rider...changed to sp becoz keep smelling sp smoke...sumtimes(sometimes) cant(can't) even c(see them......u dun(don't) console urself(yourself anymore la...haiz....sorry...no offence... haha
......... his TZ or my TZ?Originally posted by nonsense:u selling TZ ar...i suggest u all dun buy TZ ar unless u r as cheap as his TZ...buy already so much problem...everytime spark plug tio sio..all the problems cause the bike always cannot start...buy TZ...kanna sai lar.....hornet can run faster then SP u go on road qi wif an sp lar...let u shu chao chao...
smell my smoke hornet~~~~~~~~~~~
Hi care for outings? hehe :p *i help TZM53 make the first move* hahahaOriginally posted by Joyce:Hi everybody...
I am from Taiwan. I want to buy NSR150SP's or NSR150RR's cover and fuel tank. But I can't find a on-line store from Thailand,
and I don't know how much they cost...
Can you help me ? Tell me the price and how to find a on-line store .
Thank you so much
hi there! If u visit SG, look for us, we're a friendly group of bikers!Originally posted by jnr 2001:im from ireland and nsr 125r "s cost £3900 and do a speed of 105 mph whatever dat is in kmph.there a really good bike compared 2 the last 1 i had which was a rg 125 fun. dat bike gave me so much trouble so i think im going 2 stick with da hondas 4 a while .may b i will get a cbr 250 next .
SP kick start must have the momentome one.. especially when cold, u must grab the momentome lor...Originally posted by blitz:hi ppl.
i seem to have a problem with my sp.
the total milege for my bike now read abt 820km. sometimes or i would say most of the time, i take as long as 5mins to start my bike (in the mornings or when my bike is unused for a couple of days)... even with the help of the choke.
i've serviced my bike twice. once at abt 300km (using castrol rs) and another at abt 750km (using rock oil). the mechanic asked me to try out the rock oil coz he said alot of sp users are using rock oil... hmmm... btw, which oil is supposedly better?
i'm using rock oil now (prefer castrol rs though) and denso iridium sparks plug.
any ideas or suggestions?
thx in advance.
p/s: my fren who owns a sp (he virtually never send his bike for servicing or even wash his bike! lolz) starts his bike with at most 5 kicks.
[This message has been edited by blitz (edited 21 February 2001).]
So fast for what... this is SG leh.. that time saw an accident with TZM53 oredi.. that guys lie on ground leg broke and neck blood gusing out like dono what... damn jialat...Originally posted by kawa_KIds:i bought my new kawasaki super kips krr150 and i feel the power immedialtely...i dun think i will face any problems when a sp tries to lap me...=>
==I want to be as fast as my dad think he was==
EH U KIAM PAR AH!!!! HAHAHA GO BACK TEKONG MAI KAOPEH LAH! heheheOriginally posted by Laksa:hi all, i have just pass my tp and i am searching for a honda nsr sp150.do you guys know of any motorshop that sell sp150 at a reasonable price?? and if i am looking for a 2nd hand sp, what are some of the things that i should look out for to prevent being con.( i am a newbie and dunno about the market price)
HAHAHAHAH!! POWERRR TO THE PEOPLE~~~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh idiot y u keep digging up old stuff?? or is it u change nick bcoz yr old nick chao sng oredi???? since u like to do shit stuff i follow u...look at yr msg....still dare to say u rode hornet b4 somemore....err haf offence ar....haahahaaa
hornet cannot win sp?? u sure?? i think u last time rode the hornet r la...if not ur hornet sp my b put lan jiao carb liaoz kekekeOriginally posted by deming:wah lau eh...u dunno how to spell the word PAISEH ah....hornet can never win sp...nt in e past..nt present n nt 4ever... hornet sux big time...eeeeeeeeee...god bless u sold it away..it does nt worth anymore liao...me last time hornet rider...changed to sp becoz keep smelling sp smoke...sumtimes cant even c them......u dun console urself anymore la...haiz....sorry...no offence... haha
hahahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya any bike better thn some ppls wan lah... hor deming
nsr125sp : 26.5ps/10000rpmOriginally posted by ZecHs:hornet cannot win sp?? u sure?? i think u last time rode the hornet r la...if not ur hornet sp my b put lan jiao carb liaoz kekeke
i've seend wit my eyes hornet sp winin sp k
eh 2 chim leh.explain leh.i stupid catch no ball...Originally posted by RedSuns4:nsr125sp : 26.5ps/10000rpm
nsr150sp : 39.5ps/10500rpm
wat you think? hey your rr got 32.6ps/11300rpm not bad leh!
eh 2 chim leh.me 2 stupid catch no ball.can explain?Originally posted by RedSuns4:nsr125sp : 26.5ps/10000rpm
eh 2 chim leh.me 2 stupid catch no ball.can explain?Originally posted by mitolover:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RedSuns4:
[b] nsr125sp : 26.5ps/10000rpm
hahaha the 32 come to my hands bcome another little lamb alreadi laOriginally posted by RedSuns4:nsr125sp : 26.5ps/10000rpm
I think u're no better than a newbie... Biger bikes sure more accurate mah... U mean u ride until now still don't noe ah... Doesn't mean u get a gd bike for corner than u corner sure win... It's the skill u've wif yr bike... R6 is a bike for corner(try using that wif my SP lor) U get what i mean?Originally posted by Biaxident:NSR150SP... 200 km/h... no way. It would seem that the Phantom and 150SP speedometers always give a higher than normal reading. I think their error is about more than 10%.
I have a friend who rides the NSR250 PGM4. Now that bike has a digital speedometer. He ran with an NSR150SP who showed 150kph. The true speed was only 120kph.
I'd give the 150SP a top of 170kph true speed. It's a light bike... too light... too shaky at high speeds and unstable in corners.
Stable 2B bike?? Get Mito or Aprilia, they're 2A sized.. plus, their speedos are more accurate (Tested with PGM4!) also, Corner Queens... Fit in an Arrow pipe and you will also get 170kph top speed. Downside is expensive maintenance.