use pliers to break the black black thing.Originally posted by ^M|sF|tS^:hi there.
anyone knows how to change the screw in the windscreen of SP?
i wanted to change the screw leh. but dun seems to be screwed in. issit pluck out 1 ?
Totally agreed. I used to ride a hornet 125 as well. Even though its top end is only abt 140km/h, I still prefer it over SP due to its design and size.Originally posted by feng125:its the passion...its not the speed.
Feng125, Is ur hornet blue in colour???Originally posted by feng125:fwah last time got one thread like this flame until so hot sia...i oso din know leh. anyway me loves me hornet even though lose to SP for simple reason that those ppl who replied in the past that tok unrefined ride the SP. dun wanna be condemned like them lor~~
its the passion...its not the speed.
errr....blue and black. y?Originally posted by Hornet1939:Feng125, Is ur hornet blue in colour???
Cos I saw someone riding a blue hornet in NTU (Turning into Nanyang Cresent from Nanyang Walk) yesterday (ard 3pm). So I was wondering if tat person is u.Originally posted by feng125:errr....blue and black. y?
nah...u got the wrong person. din ride my bike in the afternoon the past few days cos i was sick and sleeping in my room. anyway my frens recognise me by my helmet more than by my bike. i do stay near nanyang walk though.Originally posted by Hornet1939:Cos I saw someone riding a blue hornet in NTU (Turning into Nanyang Cresent from Nanyang Walk) yesterday (ard 3pm). So I was wondering if tat person is u.
No. I'm from NIE but not staying in hall. Castrol paintwork? Din realli notice but the rider is still on probation.Originally posted by feng125:nah...u got the wrong person. din ride my bike in the afternoon the past few days cos i was sick and sleeping in my room. anyway my frens recognise me by my helmet more than by my bike. i do stay near nanyang walk though.
the blue hornet u saw is most likely the castrol paintwork hornet with a lot of stickers, very nice looking on the outside.
u from ntu?
i park at hall 14 behind the canteen. my helmet is more recognisable bcos its custom painted. maybe one day can meet up sia.Originally posted by Hornet1939:No. I'm from NIE but not staying in hall. Castrol paintwork? Din realli notice but the rider is still on probation.
Recognize u by your helmet? Y?
Anyway, my previous bike was a black and silver hornet 125. Maybe you have seen it bf cos I used to park it at Hall 12.
Okie. No prob.Originally posted by feng125:i park at hall 14 behind the canteen. my helmet is more recognisable bcos its custom painted. maybe one day can meet up sia.
So, r y the one I saw on Sat (Ard 3PM near nanyang walk)??? Bte, I was riding a blue GSXR.Originally posted by brad:hey, guz, the one riding blue NSR125 was me.
as u noticed, still on P lah..but now only left one P-plate in front.
hoho. me stay in hall six, one day come and meet sia!
happy recess.
hey u always park N2 below library 2 rite? seen your bike there many times liao. always thought your hornet very nice paintwork.Originally posted by brad:hey, guz, the one riding blue NSR125 was me.
as u noticed, still on P lah..but now only left one P-plate in front.
hoho. me stay in hall six, one day come and meet sia!
happy recess.
wah saw ur bike twice today. first time u parked at hall 6 carpark entrance. 2nd time u came out of school from pioneer exit at 6pm.Originally posted by brad:thanx....
heyhey..me taking CE so park under lib 2 lah...which one is ur bike? next time see me just see hello sia.....
Hornet1393.
used to see two blue GSXR in school...all new paintwork.
one usually parked in N4.
one usually parked under the shelter lead to SRC.(near Hall six BLK32)
which one is yours?
me stay bt panjang too.u stay wad rd?Originally posted by SparkPlug:I stay iin Bukit Panjang. Got time Come out meet? leave yr contacts.
Heehee. I'm actually from NIE and I always cover my bike (blue GSXR) when I park it. I used to park my (previous) bike (Black and silver hornet 125) at hall 12 but I'm now using the NIE carpark.Originally posted by brad:thanx....
heyhey..me taking CE so park under lib 2 lah...which one is ur bike? next time see me just see hello sia.....
Hornet1393.
which one is yours?
Hello there. I'm also from CE..... I juz bought a 2nd hand SP...the bike shop is offering a repaint....but i dunno what paintwork I should get....Originally posted by brad:thanx....
Hornet1393.
which one is yours?
me stay bt panjang too.u stay wad rd?Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by SparkPlug:
[b]
I stay iin Bukit Panjang. Got time Come out meet? leave yr contacts.
Hey...I'm from CE 1, stay in Hall 4. I ride an NSR 150SP.Originally posted by feng125:Hey riders from NTU/NIE leave your contacts leh! Find one day we go boon lay market for supper. So coincidence dat we see each others posts in here.
Hey brad your bike de-restricted anot? i wanna do mine leh~