hihiOriginally posted by tOngEh:wau seh $390 can buy u dozens
redd valve is jus two thin flat piece of carbon kinda thingy which open up when ur rpm is reach.it enable ur petrol to flow faster therefore more petrol consuming.if buy in SG at ah boy i $80 for a chiong'' one!
im using CARBON TECH reed valve $60 for msia!its the best price cant get any from sg. if wan help u buy!!
provide with fine tuning.....arbo 1 day 1 tank
Another other way to increase the horse power??Originally posted by nismoS132:those things dun really do MUCH, increase your response abit only.
that means the time it takes for the petrol to reach your carb after you twist your wrist is like.. er.. faster.
ah bo not really much diff.
1-2hp increase only.
but still shiok lah
i buy from quessway area.Hong Kim Leong i thing.brand is Boyesen.i feel not bad ...gt slight power increase.If onli u extra to spare den go do it.Juz my two cents worth.Originally posted by tOngEh:hey johnson where u get those reeds and wat brand
Eh can't believe its from u eh...Thought u'll bear grudges... Anyway thanx 4 being so helpful.BTW,i'm not sure if the reed valve i'm toking abt is the same as what u mentioned...? Cos the price diff really to big.The 1 i saw is called V-FORCE REED VALVES,only 4 2 stroke bikes.They quote me $390 wif intallation n tunning.Originally posted by tOngEh:wau seh $390 can buy u dozens
redd valve is jus two thin flat piece of carbon kinda thingy which open up when ur rpm is reach.it enable ur petrol to flow faster therefore more petrol consuming.if buy in SG at ah boy i $80 for a chiong'' one!
im using CARBON TECH reed valve $60 for msia!its the best price cant get any from sg. if wan help u buy!!
provide with fine tuning.....arbo 1 day 1 tank
The $390 item u are toking about is the valve. while the ones that the others are toking about, which cost $50-60 is just the carbon reeds. it is the flappy thingy on the valve. u can check the boyesen website about these items. thats why theres a difference in prices.Originally posted by RAIDER:Eh can't believe its from u eh...Thought u'll bear grudges... Anyway thanx 4 being so helpful.BTW,i'm not sure if the reed valve i'm toking abt is the same as what u mentioned...? Cos the price diff really to big.The 1 i saw is called V-FORCE REED VALVES,only 4 2 stroke bikes.They quote me $390 wif intallation n tunning.
kk.c how .wondering edecline say one is the valve inside the piston har??hum...interesting har....but so ex.carbon reeds at least cheaper...Originally posted by tOngEh:oic hey when u free maybe come out for a meet or wat to c ur bike
i can feel the power of ur bike