[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 21 February 2002).]Originally posted by max_alpha:SP racing pipe for sale.
Two pieces.
size: small
color: chrome
no scratches, no dented...
going for $200 cash n carry.(price not negotiable)
brought for $290+
duration:brought for 3-4month old, but usage oni 1 month+.
as for the power, i personally feel the pick up so so, wont lose to those kui tor pipe.mid range power, top end power.(wat i feel)
can ask ard the regular outing pp here, has saw my pipe before, i tink nick has ride my bike wif tat pipe before, so can ask him for his comment about it.
wif proper setting it can go up to 195+km/h
interested buyer can call, sms, leave a msg here.
hp: 97477856
name: Terry
pls interested buyer oni thanx
paiseh i oso dun noe the name...Originally posted by GAME OVER:Max, why dun u tell us the name of yr pipe?
I got a fren selling off his chamber's sim 4 juz $80(neg)... Intrested juz post here... I noe a little expensive but have to help sell 4 him...Originally posted by max_alpha:paiseh i oso dun noe the name...
but can confirm it is not chamber pipe.
if u interested can call me n view the pipe.
Kam sia! I'm juz curious...Originally posted by nick34:max pipe is those kind of pipe that is slience but powerful kind ...not like those kui toh pipe so KP ... chrome that look like original from far just smaller in size ... with that pipe on your SP , original SP smell smoke only ...
Originally posted by GAME OVER:------------------
Kam sia! I'm juz curious...![]()
I'm using chamber sim & kui toh mulffer... Not bad leh... Still got mod other things lah...
like i said...bo bian...no $$$Originally posted by tOngEh:wasted lah why sell i always admire ur pipe.
if im not wrong the pipe is not that common plus it gd.