huh, sure or not, my friend just call me, ah boi askin for 120!!!Originally posted by Rep150:you can get it at ah boy for $35. But it's white in colour
ya probably, RS125 got cover?Originally posted by ShunLi:Maybe the $35 one is just a cover to change with the seat pad.(just like rs250) and the $120 one is the whole tailboard.
ya lor damn ugly sia with just the cover ... Tee ask your frenz to change the whole tailboard look nicer and also more fierce heeeOriginally posted by ShunLi:rs250 the back seat is changable one.
i once saw on the road....a sp with the single seater cover also...i ask the guy how much....he say around $40 from ahboy. but looks abit odd lor. not very nice. (and the guy like very haolian like tat also...![]()
)
ya, he is lookin for that, the cover one i m askin for myselfOriginally posted by nick34:ya lor damn ugly sia with just the cover ... Tee ask your frenz to change the whole tailboard look nicer and also more fierce heee![]()
er u mean the whole tail board or remove the cushion n put in the cover?Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Ah tee...my neighbour's rs125 is single seater. His is an interchangeable seat. Can change as and when he wants. Only 2 screws to it i think. You wan me to ask him up for you? Might take some time coz i only see him irregularly.
His one the whole tail board can remove one. I think it is about $120. Damn nice one.Originally posted by ah_tee:er u mean the whole tail board or remove the cushion n put in the cover?
pls help me ask, thank you huat gor...
solli but u reffering to RS or SP? n r u toking bout the showrroom at jln besar?Originally posted by Rep150:I saw one at the Arai showroom, it's like a backpack if you have a pillion wif you. If not, it's act as a cover for your pillion seat, wif a hump, looks like those racing one. But dunno how much.
hey! i think i saw you someday back at the juction after bishan 8!pillon your GF in uniform!Originally posted by Ah^Huat:His one the whole tail board can remove one. I think it is about $120. Damn nice one.
no choice but the pillion rider's backside got to suffer lor. otherwise....u can also use ur folded up kampor to put on top(strap on securely of cos) to let the pillion sit.Originally posted by Rep150:Can I ask you all a question? When you capped off your pillion seat, wat happen when you need to pillion someone? I keep seeing a few bikers having their pillion seats covered yet their galfrens have to seat on the cover, so uncomfortable.
Somemore theirs are the whole tailboard
I am always in Bishan....but then again....me and my gf both in poly leh....where got uniform one?? You sure its me? Or you referring others??Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey! i think i saw you someday back at the juction after bishan 8!pillon your GF in uniform!
which poly? eh u got gf meh?Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I am always in Bishan....but then again....me and my gf both in poly leh....where got uniform one?? You sure its me? Or you referring others??
hehehe i wanna take out cushion again liaoz, this time if need to pillion ppl i use sfera, really bo pian than use PGM.Originally posted by paikuakia^^:why ask ball ball siting on a pgm4 with or without cushion make no differnet (_i_) still pain especially when going hump =x
can la, sure damn shiok one HEHEHEOriginally posted by paikuakia^^:the sp single seater see before 2 type
One is like a cover with a square shape lobang in the centre quite nice and still can pillion people lobang
The other one is like a hump shape put liao really cannot pillion people wor