Originally posted by tiger beer:hi friend, i saw a gal riding a NSR! in sg forum got any gals riding a bike? for gal is it very different to learning a bike? which driving center is good?
hi hi... feel like learn leh i ask some of my frenzs got a few say for gal better drive car!i oso got a bit scare cos i ever hv a serious accident now still nt recover yet! my frenz pillion me.Originally posted by skeujin:Haro tigger! wana learn bike ah.....
oh is it? some of my friend riding bike i also feel ilke learning but i still prefer drive a car!Originally posted by RainXP:Very common ... Learn bike is easy, pass is hard.
Then y not go learn driving instead.Originally posted by tiger beer:oh is it? some of my friend riding bike i also feel ilke learning but i still prefer drive a car!
Big deal, I've seen gals riding KRR, skippers, scramblers, Superfour, R6...Originally posted by tiger beer:hi friend, i saw a gal riding a NSR!
in sg forum got any gals riding a bike?Got...
for gal is it very different to learning a bike?Nope
i got try but i still cannot pass my theory i go untill i very tired liao then somemore heard that car very expensive!Originally posted by No_regret:Then y not go learn driving instead.
i also saw it before quite small size gal learning 2A bike!Originally posted by No_regret:Saw a gal riding Gsxr1000k1 b4. She quite small size.
oh how is it? got confident?Originally posted by RainXP:Just did my basic theory today.
ya loh!!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:Girl ride NSR beri common mah.. So many on the roads..
U learn bike also need theory 1 mah. U got study the whole book not? Then go through the sample questions lor. Then should not be a problem to pass liao.Originally posted by tiger beer:oh how is it? got confident?
my basic theory i take 12 time!
Basic not difficult advance more difficult..Originally posted by RainXP:Just did my basic theory today.
Dunno, I've never taken 2B lessons beforeOriginally posted by tiger beer:i heard before 2 bbdc student 1 his lesson 10 take 8 time
another malay gal her lesson not very good and she go back to lesson 9 can like that one meh?
ya i know need bike theory but i remember bike oni need 1 theory rite? i never study the whole book bcoz i lazy so why i haven't pass my driving licence!Originally posted by No_regret:U learn bike also need theory 1 mah. U got study the whole book not? Then go through the sample questions lor. Then should not be a problem to pass liao.
Then u take bike licence then nv study also fail the RTT also same.Originally posted by tiger beer:ya i know need bike theory but i remember bike oni need 1 theory rite? i never study the whole book bcoz i lazy so why i haven't pass my driving licence!
oh i think better i take a car licence than a bike for wat i c i veri careless i cannot ride a bike for me sure accident!Originally posted by No_regret:Then u take bike licence then nv study also fail the RTT also same.
RTT also include basic theory and an additional riding theory book.
But car can cause accident also leh.Originally posted by tiger beer:oh i think better i take a car licence than a bike for wat i c i veri careless i cannot ride a bike for me sure accident!