Wat that fellow did??Originally posted by TZR:hi i wanna plan a tiu, burning down of YUH LOONG motodiam.. who interested?
Things must bring,
1) Kerosene
2) Rags
3) Matchsticks
or don wanna burn we can splash paints all over the door.
Must teach him a lesson...
hmmm go down shame them??? No use one lah, the boss so THICK skinn, where got shame one??? LoLz... i wanna teach him a lesson, but don wanna let him know who did it, just an annivesary thing from all his hatred customers, heheOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Friend, why waste money on this type of people???.....Just gather all bikers from Race Track, Go down to the workshop and SHAME them to all other bikes going to them for servicing, repairs etc...etc...!
You get ur message across, save money and help to advertise SGforums Race Track all at one go !!!
So, how ??? Does my 'So Zhu Yi' sounds fesible???![]()
Xavier
Ohh no lah, he did nothing to me, just that he chop and chop other people's $$ and he is an animal with full of shit in his mouth + attitude problem. I only wanna revenge for the fellow bikers who kenna from him last time.. haha whenever i think of the Yuh Loong boss face i damn feel like smashing my helmet into his bloody face man... LoLz..Originally posted by Hanamichi:Wat that fellow did??
haha go back see?? hmm when he's shop become charcoal liao, and when he down there crying time we should go take pixxx and post around internet, coz this is history....Originally posted by ca1:cant believe that farker shop got so many enemy here.
i almost already toss his namecard the some thai bomoh to curse steve n the shop.
but why the sudden 'hatred' on the shop again.
find someday go back to the shop c c i dun mind sia
HUH??? u paid deposit oredi ah??? alamak.. u just make sure u get what u paid for lor. Wait u pay for an extrema u go there donno what bike... haha don buy their aprilia lah, problem until siao, even if no problem one, they will make it problem when u go collect bike... so u will eventually go back to their shop and let them chop again...Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Dun scare me leh. I buying bike from there. i paid deposit already. The boss name is steven chua rite? What did he do? How he chop ppl money? i buying extrema from him but now i changing my mind to buy SP. cos i think better. So scary to hear so many stories about aprilia not good. Please tell me more abt how he chop ppl... Then Sp downpayment need about how much then can go on the road? Thanks
then we just splash paint/diesel lor. WHO INTERESTED IN THIS TIU PLS VOTE HOR, if got then i really plan one b4 i go Tekong liao.Originally posted by soundless:No use burning the shop,he maybe more happy, insurance can pay him back wat
then those bike he diao too he can get back the $$$$
i got a sp for sale u interested??Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Today i just visited his shop to tell him i want SP dun want extrema liao. Then he tell me my deposit cannot take back or use on the SP. NABEI... He say give me one full face helmet for my deposit. FUCKER MAN REAL FUCKER... haven get bike tio Ka already. He tell me SP $6900 OTR. Is the price reasonable? Since he such fucker, will he take parts from new bike then put old parts in then sell to us newbies??? Very scared leh. Any comments on where got cheap SP. Lastly second hand SP about how much? I want one year old ones.