the whole amt loh...i thinkOriginally posted by Faiboi_Joe:Hi guys
what do u guys mean "on the road"
what does it includ????
10q![]()
i AM serious...Originally posted by ShunLi:cheebye francis u so hiong..sound so serious about doing it..hahaha
u mean he cannot let u change the deposit to SP????????????????????? outside shop can leh.... how much u paid???? That fucker... i really planning a paint splash tiu, PLS SUPPORT!Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Just now i just went to yuh loong... Then he selling SP for $6900 OTR. This price reasonable anot? Or is there any cheaper ones out there? Then my deposit for aprilia he say cannot even take back a single cent. But he say give me one helmet. How... The motorshop can bastard ppl like us newbie dunno one he will take out the good parts from the new bike then put in some old parts? Any obang for SP??? SP latest price OTR is how much?
SP outside abt that price lor... Ivan has an SP for giveaway COI, just renew insurance, u interested? And u wanna join my paint splash program? How much u paid?Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Today i just visited his shop to tell him i want SP dun want extrema liao. Then he tell me my deposit cannot take back or use on the SP. NABEI... He say give me one full face helmet for my deposit. FUCKER MAN REAL FUCKER... haven get bike tio Ka already. He tell me SP $6900 OTR. Is the price reasonable? Since he such fucker, will he take parts from new bike then put old parts in then sell to us newbies??? Very scared leh. Any comments on where got cheap SP. Lastly second hand SP about how much? I want one year old ones.
i suggest you bring the case to consumer association of singapore. maybe you will have a chance of taking back the deposit.Originally posted by TZR:yah if ur deposit not much, just take the full face and leave. If u continue having customer relationship with Yuh Loong, ur nightmare is just the beginning... Break any involvement with YUH LOONG ok??? If u throw ur deposit away, and buy another bike elsewhere, u can save up alot more....
Just imagine if u buy from Yuh Loong, repairs on aprilia can cost up to $2000!! u wanna lugi that $$??? THINK!! Not bluffing u, just that non of YUH LOONG's customers are satisfied ones...
Can meh?? Hey teach the Berrylium how lah, SUE that Yuh Loong bastard to death!Originally posted by roger:i suggest you bring the case to consumer association of singapore. maybe you will have a chance of taking back the deposit.
don't let that bugger get away with your deposit!
suing can costs a lot. i suggest you give CASE a call and tell them the actual facts.Originally posted by kof-guy:er... if u really wanna sue the mototiam then i think u can go this forum and ask. coz got 1 guy oso sued a mototiam thru the help of ppl from this forum.
he's around 21 or 22 only, forgot buy wat bike liao. i think is katana.. then alot of probs, bring go back for warranty even more things spoil in the end must pay more money.
http://www.delphi.com/_str/
case doesn't really have much power over this. the most they can do is write a letter to them and if steven chooses to ignore the letter he also lan lan, can't get his money back.Originally posted by roger:suing can costs a lot. i suggest you give CASE a call and tell them the actual facts.
wah u mean u haven't get ur license yet ah. so confident. wish u good luck!Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Bell helmet good anot??? TZR>>> I get bike liao then we go together... hehehe... i go there throw eggs at his shop and then urine outside.(provided no ppl looking)......
He want to give me Bell helmet i think full face one. Zeus full face better or Bell??? TZR>>> Next week i pass my TP then my 'o' levels finish then we go... TZR wat bike you ride? TZR?
u last time kena tock over there until jialat jialat issit...LOLLOriginally posted by TZR:i AM serious...
Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:i pay him $300 cos he say aprilia selling like hotcakes later dun have. So i give him lor, yesterday actually giving him one thousand if he say my $300 can use for buying SP but he say cannot take back. then i think nabei later give him $1000 then he chee bye me i die. i say okay lah ask him give back $200 lor if cannot FUCKER still say cannot. C.B KIA RIDE HIS Z-KIA SURE BUANG LONG KANG.
$300 is a small amount of $$, u just tell him ur mum don let u ride liao, so cannot buy, then take the Full Face helmet from him, if can potong some 2T over lah, heheOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:i pay him $300 cos he say aprilia selling like hotcakes later dun have. So i give him lor, yesterday actually giving him one thousand if he say my $300 can use for buying SP but he say cannot take back. then i think nabei later give him $1000 then he chee bye me i die. i say okay lah ask him give back $200 lor if cannot FUCKER still say cannot. C.B KIA RIDE HIS Z-KIA SURE BUANG LONG KANG.
Take the Bell one. Bell is good. haha ok ok Onz! Comfirm no people one lah, there midnight machiam ulu place li dat. hehe no need urine lah, we pack paint into a big plastic bag, like a giant water bomb, then we ride past and throw at the door only, hehehe and if outside got bikes lagi best, throw also. Then we CIAO!!! hehehe but i must cover my number plates.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Bell helmet good anot??? TZR>>> I get bike liao then we go together... hehehe... i go there throw eggs at his shop and then urine outside.(provided no ppl looking)......
He want to give me Bell helmet i think full face one. Zeus full face better or Bell??? TZR>>> Next week i pass my TP then my 'o' levels finish then we go... TZR wat bike you ride? TZR?
hahaha no lah, siao KAOZ! heheheOriginally posted by ShunLi:u last time kena tock over there until jialat jialat issit...LOLL
haha r u tokin abt the damn e-mail sent by Ivan?? he bastard man!Originally posted by token ring:oi TZR, dont be too impulsive lah, wait instead of doing log pt in bmt, u kenna do sandbag pt in db man, dont be too crazy lah, arson.
but the urine deal can consider lah heheh
it means "Bike + Transfer Fee + COE + half year Rd Tax + insurance(usually comprehensive if ya paid $6900 for NSR)" .Originally posted by Faiboi_Joe:Hi guys
what do u guys mean "on the road"
what does it includ????
10q![]()