SWEE!!!!Then i suppose i have to wait for it to cum to Sigapo liaos!!Cas i ride Sp until sianz man and too lazy to take class 2A as well....Is it bigger in chasis than TZM 150 or skinny boney like SP???Any more info on the bike??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm sp not so sure
but i noe tzm 200cc is out in msia liao
i heard its powerful....but lose to 150 but not tt much
my frd riding tt bike
real or not....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm sp not so sure
my frd riding tt bike
The only one in 2B which I know of is the FZR150. That one is 150cc with 4stroke engine. Following that is the FZ150 Breeze.Originally posted by Imaginary:4-stroke sports bike? even though at 200cc, it still can't beat a 150cc 2-stroke bike...
btw, I've not heard of a 4-stroke 2B sports bike before... are there any?
OHH NOOO!!!!Not FZR150 plssss!!!that crap really can go and scrap already!!!Originally posted by TA150:The only one in 2B which I know of is the FZR150. That one is 150cc with 4stroke engine. Following that is the FZ150 Breeze.
this is wat i noe 2...Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm from my info.... the new bike is SP2..
but it's does not meant 2002 SP..
SP2 is actualli the new VTR.
even if it's real, would anyone want the bike? 4 stroke 2B engine can't beat 2 stroke right? like riding phantom with fairing like that...Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya any news about 200cc 4 stroke NSR is CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP.
Opp my house got on FSX black paintwork fully chrome, damn CHIO!Originally posted by kof-guy:FSX lah.... SP engine oso.... damn skinny, hehe my fren have i feel quite chio.
he go spray the HRC RS125 design.
can chiong 180 leh ^_^
Yea baby Yeah~~ hehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:hmmm from my info.... the new bike is SP2..
but it's does not meant 2002 SP..
SP2 is actualli the new VTR.
Oie... you how many days dun need to go back?Originally posted by TZR:Yea baby Yeah~~ hehe :p
wow impressed man.tzm200.....hum wondering if it can beat my tzm150.another 4stroke is the phatom 200.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm sp not so sure
my frd riding tt bike
2molo book in, Sat night book out again, till next Tuesday then book out, hehe :pOriginally posted by aaron017:Oie... you how many days dun need to go back?
You like si bei song like that .... only thing is that you need to control your diet...Originally posted by TZR:2molo book in, Sat night book out again, till next Tuesday then book out, hehe :p
Eh! Who sell durian here? Ops! Francis's Botak head lah... How's life in the ARMY?Originally posted by TZR:2molo book in, Sat night book out again, till next Tuesday then book out, hehe :p
tink it's all hear-say la....Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:eh...
anyone got the link to the NSR200SP u all talkin about??
arbo then, i now standard, one day 3 meals not more not less, hehe And no oily foodsOriginally posted by aaron017:You like si bei song like that .... only thing is that you need to control your diet...
Eh! Who sell durian here? Ops! Francis's Botak head lah... How's life in the ARMY?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b] 2molo book in, Sat night book out again, till next Tuesday then book out, hehe :p
other den the days of chiong sua... i find army life very interesting ley..Originally posted by TZR:Hahahaha kanina~ Kiam Par issit??
Army life ah, ok lor, not so bad lah, xiong got xiong, and fun got fun times lor. Inside like dog ah, what u do everything kenna controlled, damn sianz~ hehe
Sun got come out anot? We tok more on that day lor... adioz~