Originally posted by derchad:I'm really disgusted with some motorcycle riders.
You make lots of effort in cleaning and customising your bike with your hard earned money and when you park your bike in a car park, someone with itchy fingers and red eyes (or maybe too poor) will steal something off your bike. I've had a third brake light pulled off my box and the wire cut with a pair of scissors and blind spot mirrors pulled off. My colleagues have had their seats cut with a pen knife and their tank protector stolen.
Riding a bike has enough risks from other inconsiderate car drivers already, can we have some consideration from fellow bikers.
Let's all be considerate and if one requires something for their bike, they can always write a note asking for information and advice and leave it on their fellow bike riders seat. I'm sure we'll be pleased to provide such information.
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:some ars*holes just wanna do it for fun... my fren's bike just had a new spray and within the first week.. some idiot scratched a "F*ck" on the tank.. another was kicked by somebody breaking his SP's side fairing.. i know wad u guys are thinking.. my frends must be those ah bengs who blow ppl on the road so kena aim .. well if u know me and my frens well enough.. we r no ah beng.. just a bunch of riders who enjoy riding.. just somebody with the passion to ride.. though we can do nothing to stop these ppl frm vandalising our bikes.. i believe GOD sees all the things in this world.. and one fine day, they will be judged for everything they did..
maybe they are driving car and dun like bikes cut lane so they did itOriginally posted by RainXP:Erm... I heard my friend also kanna... New paintwork kanna scratch very sad 1... Wonder why they dun go scratch car?
U dont park in public carparks when U go out?Originally posted by sleepy:heng i park in my house
cars also alot... these idiots r those who have nuthing better to do la.. they may be riders/ drivers or just passerby.. jealous or wadever.. they will get their punishment 1 day... just wait and see..Originally posted by RainXP:Erm... I heard my friend also kanna... New paintwork kanna scratch very sad 1... Wonder why they dun go scratch car?
cut already also cannot fasten...Originally posted by y0shi:some rider want to pillion ger but bo bring extra helmet so go cut those who left their helmet lock on the bike .golden rule dont lock ur helmet to the bike