go jp find there got alot and cheap i don know the price la... i hear is cheap..Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:hi, anione noe wher i can get the kawa tail lite wif signal??? & watz the price???
????jp??? japan?? name of the shop & address pls....Originally posted by singtel88:go jp find there got alot and cheap i don know the price la... i hear is cheap..
u mean the one like TZM one? the triangular brake light and the 2 corner got signal one ah? my fren went malaysia to make.. heard the new bulb is bigger so need to cut the tailboard abit... forgot how much it cost.. i think is ard RM50 or so..Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:hi, anione noe wher i can get the kawa tail lite wif signal??? & watz the price???
sorry typo error is jbOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:????jp??? japan?? name of the shop & address pls....
singapore dun haf meh... y all must go jb...Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:u mean the one like TZM one? the triangular brake light and the 2 corner got signal one ah? my fren went malaysia to make.. heard the new bulb is bigger so need to cut the tailboard abit... forgot how much it cost.. i think is ard RM50 or so..
do u noe watz the price?????Originally posted by Faris:at serangoon the have. Motoworld i think not to sure but its near to the Vespa classic shop
have... but prices diff mah... go in is go in 1 shot one.. 1 stone kill many birds... petrol, cigg, makan, bike, sticker, game etc etc etcOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:singapore dun haf meh... y all must go jb...