dont want la...not a hell rider...wanna save on 2t...no need to kickstart also....like 400cc bibe loh...hee...4 stroke also easy on wallet heard so....Originally posted by noel46:get phantom150 lah....better top end
thanks!!..hope to get my phatom soon and be on the road.....Originally posted by WhitePhantom:welcome to the world of bikers...
congrats!
yes..Originally posted by Imaginary:Congrats bro!
So u gonna get the phantom 200?
Congratulations!!!Originally posted by vti_79:hi to all bikers who encouaged me in my post"tp on 17/04/02...tips pls!!"--------
I MADE IT......18 Points...REALLY LIKE TO THANKS ALL WHO GIVE ME A LOT OF ENCOURAGEMENT BF I GO FOR TEST.....
HOPE U ALL WELCOME ANOTHER NEW MEMBER ON THE ROAD!!!!!
Special thanks to [B]dA`boI,gUms,rossi_fan46....my gf and i like your posts...hee!!!
congrats to u...Originally posted by vti_79:hi to all bikers who encouaged me in my post"tp on 17/04/02...tips pls!!"--------
I MADE IT......18 Points...REALLY LIKE TO THANKS ALL WHO GIVE ME A LOT OF ENCOURAGEMENT BF I GO FOR TEST.....
HOPE U ALL WELCOME ANOTHER NEW MEMBER ON THE ROAD!!!!!
Special thanks to [B]dA`boI,gUms,rossi_fan46....my gf and i like your posts...hee!!!
hey if u dont like bikes dun discourage other.Originally posted by bigdeal:dun buy bike... get urself a class 3 licsence![]()
Get both. Class 2a,2b,2 and 3 lor. hehehee...Originally posted by fp2075r:hey if u dont like bikes dun discourage other.
yeah man... what he get the license for???Originally posted by fp2075r:hey if u dont like bikes dun discourage other.
MY CLASS 3 THREE YEARS ALREADY.....if not,i call myself vti....Originally posted by bigdeal:dun buy bike... get urself a class 3 licsence![]()
yah loh, so few phantom ridersOriginally posted by shah_1708:Congrats man!!! Cool now got another phantom members!!!! Stay alive and all will be happy!!!