long way more for me, haiizzOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:13 may or 13 april ?
wait fer me ley
i tink by may can pass liao
you guys knoe wad i mean hor ...
Hey, jio me along okay.Originally posted by aaron017:Eh... I want to go down see see also leh... See see only... not for timing...
Originally posted by feng125:ok guys...i'm finally gonna summon up my guts...and my passport... to give a shot at PG this coming May. bear in mind me first time go into msia hor and much less PG lor. anybody willing to be my tour guide and race guide?
Eh, demin jackets and jeans approved or not? If not lend me ur suit can?Originally posted by nismoS132:i oso see see only.
lai we all go down see tongeh race against feng!!
Originally posted by dA`boI:rm$50
[B]Can 2b bikes get into the track? And how much are we going to pay for the use of the track?
in my opinion BOTH of them should not dieOriginally posted by gUms:careful when going to jb , a frend of mine just pass away when coming back from jb was not so far from check point n he was only a pillion , rider noting much just abrasion here n there but de pillion who is me frend from primary sch untill now died so un fair rider should die not their pillion cos they are responsible
bo jio one leh....but muz have gear izzit?Originally posted by nismoS132:me and tongeh going on 13th.
join us?
tzRR 200 liao lah~Originally posted by ZecHs:eh ricky......u comfirm on the 6th goin ha?
can a bit later?? i scared wait cant run in finish on time![]()
might wanna try out my tzr 150 r kekeke