the 6th??? i meant going in MAY leh.Originally posted by ZecHs:eh ricky......u comfirm on the 6th goin ha?
can a bit later?? i scared wait cant run in finish on time![]()
might wanna try out my tzr 150 r kekeke
may ar hehehhe i onz liaozOriginally posted by feng125:the 6th??? i meant going in MAY leh.
of cos can sit one side and watch la..Originally posted by TZR:Hopefully i wanna join y'all with my new babe. heheheBut i don play can, i go there see see look look take pics. :p
No play can enter with y'all?
hmm then bike park where?? cannot go in pit one ah... sian leh, wait those mat yoyos touch my bike how... hmm hehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:of cos can sit one side and watch la..
most prob i'll be goin to give my support..
but heard the "spectators stand" is bery warm and stuffy huh?? muz bring fan liaoz..
if not snowball wil melt.
bt batok mac oso good...Originally posted by nismoS132:eh if u all really wanna go pls put name list.
i will call the track on friday to confirm whether the track is booked or not.
we meet 8am in SG for breakfast then go there together through 1st link.
any suggestions where to meet?
my house downstairs the macdonald's is good for breakfast.... if not can go my place market eat oso...
wan meet elsewhere oso can lah, but toa payoh most centralized liao.
attendance list.
1) henry
i am going tooOriginally posted by tOngEh:-----------------Confirm list----------------
1) tOngEh
2) nismo aka henry
3) feng125 aka ricky
tongeh u lagi zi dong hor? put my name for me... hehehe~~~Originally posted by tOngEh:-----------------Confirm list----------------
1) tOngEh
2) nismo aka henry
3) feng125 aka ricky
eh when goin again?Originally posted by feng125:tongeh u lagi zi dong hor? put my name for me... hehehe~~~![]()
i dun wanna make it into a big big outing or wat leh... i just wanted to go in and see wat i'm capable of. test my own limits. its not meant to be some big bad race tiuz hor~
of course i would be most glad if so many of you guys come along and show me this newbie the ropes lah!
you will never know the limits of the possible, until u venture a little further into the impossible.
pitch tent build bonfireOriginally posted by tOngEh:how to stay overnite there?
i tot u still taking practicals... duhz... -_-"Originally posted by ZecHs:may ar hehehhe i onz liaoz
but muz make sure run in finish first ^-^
btw henry i htink its not tzrr200 but tzrr185 the most 200 i might as well put a wr block ^-^
Originally posted by nismoS132:WTF? u all going this saturday?! good lor... u all good. read the original post. i'll only be going in MAY. u guys have fun... i will remember wan.
pitch tent build bonfire![]()
we get this clear again coz i realize some people think we are going in may.
we are going this saturday, 13th [b]APRIL 2002. meeting 8am toa payoh lor 7 blk 4 macdonalds.
so those who are going, please put your name in the attendance list, dun just say you are going.
[/B]
Originally posted by Rep150:eh..... add your names to the list.
1. henry
2. tongeh
3. ricky <<< not going.
4. calvin
5. Adrian aka Rep150