squeezin thru one kips and one rxz .. was about an inch close to the kips on my left at 140 and rising, is that close enuf? it happen rite after supper at CV... along loyang road thereOriginally posted by jacobs:How about speeding past real close as in overtaking?
sometimes i feel like ramming those jaywalkers too, see you coming liao still heck care purposely continue walkingOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:I tried to ram 4 ah bengs at geylang for walking slowly daring me to knock them down
aren't we the same b4 we got our license ?Originally posted by nismoS132:sometimes i feel like ramming those jaywalkers too, see you coming liao still heck care purposely continue walking
no. i value my life. i have the intellect to not stand 5 cm away from a massive object moving at velocities fast enough to decapitate me.Originally posted by ah tiang:aren't we the same b4 we got our license ?
i was squeezing along clementi.. traffic jam at de time.. bout 70km/hr... juz after de round corner from PIE.. den this army guy was crossing de road.. suddenly come out infront of a van...and my mirror touch his shirt... this considered close? or u tokin bout bike and bike?Originally posted by jacobs:as in just side by side........
this kind oso tio before, at geylang and little india there, the bloody bangalahs, chinamen and myanmar freaksOriginally posted by tOrDao:i was squeezing along clementi.. traffic jam at de time.. bout 70km/hr... juz after de round corner from PIE.. den this army guy was crossing de road.. suddenly come out infront of a van...and my mirror touch his shirt... this considered close? or u tokin bout bike and bike?
those places... de bangalahs tink de own de road.. wanna cross don need see cars 1..Originally posted by nismoS132:this kind oso tio before, at geylang and little india there, the bloody bangalahs, chinamen and myanmar freaks
next time you try and rev about 5000 RPM, they'll try and hurry and once across, they'll give you this stare. feels good though, cause its their fault.Originally posted by tOrDao:those places... de bangalahs tink de own de road.. wanna cross don need see cars 1..
haha.... that time raining.... and this bangalah cross the road suddenly.... i horn him... he pause turn and look at me.... i can't jam my brakes cos i sure skid one.... then i decide to take either right or left to pass him.... i chose right(he will be at the left) but he moved one step forward.... DAMN... i quickly turn to the other side.... managed to passed him and when thur puddle of water and splash it on him..... serve him right.... but was quite dangerous then.... if i knock into him.... then i die....Originally posted by tOrDao:those places... de bangalahs tink de own de road.. wanna cross don need see cars 1..
i still do it now...Originally posted by ah tiang:aren't we the same b4 we got our license ?
Orhhh.... nOttie bOy...Originally posted by J fellow:i still do it now...
yeah... i encounter that too and it cost me 6 points... just brush across a kindergarden kid which is dashin across the road like a 100m race.. he still havent even notice me when i when i was just beside him... haizzzz he got no injury while me haiz.. kana curb... fly like superman... sian 1/2... his granny keep sayin sorry at the road side lolOriginally posted by jacobs:What i hate most is when i'm there, on the road, cruising. Some idiot speed past me. Tio chua.......
Normally when i overtake a fellow motorcyclist, i would use another lane.
Har..... you sped past a tp?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:yeah... i encounter that too and it cost me 6 points... just brush across a kindergarden kid which is dashin across the road like a 100m race.. he still havent even notice me when i when i was just beside him... haizzzz he got no injury while me haiz.. kana curb... fly like superman... sian 1/2... his granny keep sayin sorry at the road side lol
no arh.. but the people there dun let me get up say i might injure my spine... or something... so within 10 mins.. ambulance came and a tp from bedok police station came .. sian lol lucky that time really bo speed sial... arbo i think that kid cham liao...Originally posted by jacobs:Har..... you sped past a tp?
thought u always do that one.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm done it before....
yah i really hate itOriginally posted by jacobs:What i hate most is when i'm there, on the road, cruising. Some idiot speed past me. Tio chua.......
only chu chia then like that leh... if not i'm as slow as a tortise....and moreever i only do it when playin with other party wor.. not when those dun even know we wanna play one...lolOriginally posted by LCBear:thought u always do that one.
taxis especially!! kaoz encounter once in the middle of the nite.. no cars.... three lane road..i on centre lane then this idiot taxi zom past me by my side n cut to the front... wat the hell he tryin to prove??knn wan overtake dunno how to overtake properly one.....curSE him!Originally posted by jacobs:What i hate most is when i'm there, on the road, cruising. Some idiot speed past me. Tio chua.......