so which 1 better pgm3 or pgm4? btw is there pgm 3 in singapore roads?Originally posted by anoymous:basically, swing arm n pro arm.
key n card, dry clutch n normal 1, powercut n without powercut
me n the others saw pgm-2 the other time at bencoolenOriginally posted by rossi_fan46:so which 1 better pgm3 or pgm4? btw is there pgm 3 in singapore roads?
er... ya lahOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:The PGM 4 does have oil inside the tranny, it's juz that the clutch plates are not sub-merged into the oil unlike conventional ones but rather have nozzles squirting the oil at the clutch system. If no gear oil, how come your PGM4 have a gear oil inlet hole at the right side of your bike?
PGM3 faster! but consider quite old liao cos all over 10yrs liao!Originally posted by rossi_fan46:so which 1 better pgm3 or pgm4? btw is there pgm 3 in singapore roads?
dats wat they call lacin meter lolxOriginally posted by nismoS132:our speedometer goes 0-10-20-30-40 etc.
their speedo meters goes 0-20-50-110-140 etc.
liao kai?
my webserver down, ahbo i take pic let u see.
siao might as well change ur meter to 10 x 10???Originally posted by ah_tee:henry , i get roughly wad u mean, u mean his speedo is the same but onli different markings? like that i must change my speedo, me going at 20 it will read 100, me going at 100 will show 500, ya, faster than aeroplane take off, i m so happy
[This message has been edited by ah_tee (edited 06 March 2002).]
The petrol drinking machine... lolxOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:If you guys wana tok about 2strokers in singapore. Anyone ever seen/tried the tzr500. There are only 3 in singapore. I seen 2. 1 in ubi the other with eddy ong.
haha, eh deh wqads ur problem,Originally posted by ZecHs:y all tok abt pgm??
if andy lau in dat movie ride 3ma den will everyone tok abt 3ma![]()
3MA lau liao . Now is PGM and RS world.Originally posted by ZecHs:y all tok abt pgm??
andy ride pgm, becoz jiale dieOriginally posted by ZecHs:y all tok abt pgm??
wah liew~Originally posted by RedSuns4:3MA lau liao . Now is PGM and RS world.
my problem?? yaa got a serious one....y wasnt i born 10 years early??Originally posted by ah_tee:haha, eh deh wqads ur problem,
wah liew~ andy should have died la....bcoz the director is andy's god father ma..so he never let him die..but he make jiale the scrapgoat lorz haiz~Originally posted by nismoS132:andy ride pgm, becoz jiale die
err....if stock to stock..and in sg and same age in engine horz...i think 3ma, rs, pgm2 can win pgm 4 anytime lorz...Originally posted by otacon:But i think without the movie, PGM4 is still the best 2 stroke bike.
Anyway, I learned abt PGM4 before I saw the movie. So I been waiting to own a PGM4 for a long time, then no choice, can only buy NSR150SP.