This RVF how old already? Btw, how much does new RVF cost?Originally posted by feng125:265 x 33 mths.
yah i know...still damn ex. dun need to tell me wat i oredi know k? those that know me obviously know i dun ride RVF, i just helping fren.
FP plate should be 4 or 5 yrs? i yet to confirm with the owner. as for new RVF u gotta ask the other 2A riders here...Originally posted by LexZEUS:This RVF how old already? Btw, how much does new RVF cost?
Originally posted by feng125:For me huh???My bike is FR plate lor...Not even 3yrs old yet...I got it for around 11 to 12k like that.....
FP plate should be 4 or 5 yrs? i yet to confirm with the owner. as for new RVF u gotta ask the other 2A riders here...
hey [b]Alvin how much u bought your RVF for huh? just checking...[/B]
wah FR plate oso 11k to 12k.... den FP plate.... sigh...Originally posted by Alvin rider79:For me huh???My bike is FR plate lor...Not even 3yrs old yet...I got it for around 11 to 12k like that.....
For ur info...FP come in earlier then FR...So dun be dishearted...Maybe FP cost onli 8 to 9K....Originally posted by feng125:wah FR plate oso 11k to 12k.... den FP plate.... sigh...